Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel for quick business trip

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable stay. What more do you need for a 1 night business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful and quick service. I will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Entry way lounge and dining areas.
Cons: Nothing, it's well-run.
I had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was very polite and helpful. The room very clean and comfortable. The amenities were used and appreciated. Very much enjoyed the hotel lobby decoration and comfort including dining area and lounge areas both inside and outside. This is the second time that I've stayed here and will stay again when in the area. Five stars, easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Think twice before choosing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for our trip.
Cons: See the above comments
The hotel smelled terrible. Had a fresh paint smell the entire time we were there. Also, we came back one night to our air conditioning making a terrible noise. They offered to have their tech come in and fix it but that would have kept us up until at least 1AM and we had to be up early the next day. They replace the unit the next day but again, when we returned that night, even though it was a new unit, it was not working. So we had to go a second night with no air conditioning. I travel a lot and have spent a lot of time in Hilton hotels and I must say this was the worst experience I have had. Not a happy traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Answered this in above question.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: I have family in Milford that I visit.
The lobby was beautiful with a bar on one side with lots of comfortable seating in sections of privacy. The outside areas were very clean and kept up. The staff was beyond friendly, nice, and helpful. The rooms had everything needed to make it comfortable. The beds had a dial to make them softer or harder to sleep on, best 5 nights sleep I've ever had. The cleaners were very quiet and courteous, usually in hotels you can hear them cleaning and banging around and talking. The cleaners we quiet, but friendly in this hotel, very nice. I loved the hotel pool and spa, that area was also very clean and orderly. I love this hotel and will stay here every time I come to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend a night in

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We found this hotel last minute. It was on our way from Cincinnati to Athens so it was great to spend the night a little closer to our destination. The hotel staff was good, gave us extra pillows and blankets and helped us out with our lost room keys. The pull out bed and king sized bed was great to fit our whole family. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Everything was accommodating and pleasant I wish you would not do this I answered all your questions and you're making me add to this it's too much work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Good experience although there was stuff in the room from the guest prior to us and shampoo was clearly open and half full. But the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The stay was quite refreshing.
Cons: I did not find anything that was subpar.
Location: Kings Island, Eastgate Mall , Jungle Jim's , Cincinnati Reds , Cincinnati Bengals , Cincinnati Nature Center , East Fork State Park
Very nice location. Close to the highway , but in a quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This 3 story hotel's pool only has a capacity of 13 people.