Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It’s a decent hotel for the money. The front desk staff was nice. Initially there were kids running up and down the halls but they stopped by the time we went to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Colorado

Easy to get to location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Was just wanting to do a quick getaway while enjoying some drinks at a bar nearby that was just a short distance. The breakfast choices were outstanding. Veggie omelette, ham, (sausage was a bit bland), biscuits & gravy, pancakes, toasts, bagels, muffins, fruits, cinnamon rolls, cereals and yogurts! Plus an option to take some food with you by asking for a box!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round rock Tx

good location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: We attended the GoodGuys Rod and Custom car show and our location was great.
Great location with good food choices close by. Room was clean and staff was very friendly...met all our needs.
5 out of 5
by James

Loveland Holiday Inn Express

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and courteous staff at the for t desk. Well exceeded expectations. Rooms were king suites. Very nicely laid out, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. Particularly enjoyed the pancake machine. We'll be back, for sure.
4 out of 5
by Mia

Nice with some drawbacks

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fairly new hotel, so was well maintained and clean. Good breakfast. We called ahead of time to ask about early check in and were assured they could get us in by 2:00 p.m. We arrived after 3:00 and they still did not have our room ready. Desk staff did not show too much concern about it which was disappointing. The area surrounding the hotel smells like a cow farm. It is a developing area and under construction so signage for the exit was pretty much non-existent. There seemed to be some nice restaurants and taverns nearby. Beds were very firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Loveland

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay. Our bed was comfortable, our room was spacious. Large shower, no tub. Breakfast in the mornings was good. Hot stuff hot, cold stuff cold.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great! The kids loved the water slide. It was a bit loud though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location and the price.
Cons: It served our needs well.
Location: We liked the location, close to highway.
My niece reccommeneded the hotel. It was a good choice for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Kids loved the pool and slide Amazing breakfast, several options
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels