Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Stay here

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Great, wonderful breakfast, pet friendly family friendly
Cons: Pool slightly warmer
Location: My family lives in loveland
I have stayed here at least 6 times. It's a great family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina ks

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice clean rooms, staff very accommodating, we stay again, 5 stars from my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George

Very pleasant!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Everything, from the room comfort to the accommodations of the hotel staff was perfect. It was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Marjaneh S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy, Your positive feedback about our hotel is greatly appreciated. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can- I’m sure the entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, please see us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely in Loveland

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location, extras.
Cons: Larger snack offerings.
Location: Near mountain resorts and town
Our stay went smoothly! The breakfast is great, the pool is warm, jacuzzi is hot, and everything is very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Marjaneh S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Your positive feedback about our hotel is greatly appreciated. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and will work on providing a larger selection of snacks in the market. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, please see us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Good location - clean rooms

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The walls are paper thin and we could easily hear every word of our neighboring room’s phone conversation but the staff was very quick to address.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Marjaneh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ap, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your recent stay. It is great to read that our team quickly addressed the noise issue and that you enjoyed our location and clean accommodations. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room . We were only there over night, kind of a problem not having any restaurants near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I enjoyed my stay but the hotel or Expedia charged me for two nights: Oct. 28 & 29. I only stayed for one night: Oct. 28. I hope you can correct this problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Please provide a name or confirmation number so I can research the double charge. I am happy to ready you enjoyed your stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hot tub was very hot, I liked it. Room was nice, clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Marjaneh Shahravesh, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the hot tub and found your room was clean and comfortable. Please visit us again!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Issues with toilet and sink but they did fix it. Also odd that we couldn't turn off the really bright hall light without turning off all lights. Service, though, was great and beds were comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Dear Jeff, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. My apologies that there were issues with the toilet & sink- it is great to see it was taken care of for you. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds and found the service great. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by greg

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay at our hotel. Hope you visit us again soon!