Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a bit overpriced

Posted May 12, 2017
Nice clean room with good continental breakfast. Just a bit pricey. Close to basketball tournament that we attended, so assume that was the reason for the higher costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE CLERK

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: THE BREAKFAST WAS A BREAKFAST. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. IT DID HAVE A FRIDGE AND A MICRO
Cons: THE CLERK'S ATTENTION TO US BEFORE SHE MOVED ON TO THE NEXT CUSTOMER WAITING.THEY HAD SOME PHONE CALL SHE HAD TO HELP WITH.
Location: GREAT LOCATION TO THE BUDWEISER EVENT CENTER AND SEVERAL RESTAURANTS
THE CLERK AT THE CHECK-IN COUNTER ON SUNDAY MAY 7 COMPLETELY LED US ASTRAY. I WAS SO HAPPY WHEN WE GOT A GROUND FLOOR ROOM BECAUSE I NEED TWO KNEE REPLACEMENTS. HOWEVER, I WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WHEN SHE POINTED TO THE WRONG END OF THE BUILDING FOR US TO PARK. WE HAD TO CARRY OUR BAGS THE LENGTH OF THE HALL WAY DOWN TO ROOM 119
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Loveland

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: I've got no complaints
Location: Nordy's, Colorado Eagles Hockey, Golf, Craft Breweries
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly, room was spacious and very clean. Overall nice place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel close to baseball fields

Posted May 8, 2017
I did not have to drive back to Denver after a ball game and early start the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff was ok but the hotel was nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great for "continental" style - had hot foods; the room was very clean but could use some "care/updating" - one bed's box under mattress sounded like it was getting ready to break, wallpaper pealing in some areas, floor squeaking in some areas. But for what we needed, it was fine, very nice employees. Pool area and hot tub well kept up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're in the area, this is a nice/clean stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice continental breakfast. There was a continuous noise in my room and it wasn't from traffic or the road. I believe it was the bathroom pipes from a different room. Overall, nice stay. Close to Fort Collins (20 min leisure drive). Good value and location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. Entire building, inside and out was clean...... Had a great stay...... I will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, helpful staff. Heard a lot of noise from neighbors walking upstairs, doors next door, hall noise. Staff was great and room was nice enough. Breakfast was good.