Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Nice Hotel close to Hospital

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We were pleasantly surprised about the niceness of this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The beds were comfortable and for once there was enough covers on the bed. My husband said the coffee was excellent. We wanted to be close to McKee Medical Center since a family member was hospitalized. There are also a couple of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Posted Jan 10, 2018
We stayed for two nights. The hotel and room were very clean. The staff were friendly as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KANSAS

Best motel ever!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Everything. Staff was perfectly friendly and knew their job well. The food was great. My other son has stayed there and he and his wife LOVED it!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to shopping malls and other popular stores and restaurants. Great location.
Everything was perfect! Amanda, especially was very attentive. We have a son that lives in Loveland and when we visit we will always stay at your motel. That was the best experience we have ever had at a motel in Loveland!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good, lot of choices. Bathroom could use some updating as far as wallpaper. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton co

close to family and friends

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
enjoyed stay, comfortable and quite room. nice breakfast. friendly staff. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice room . Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel, hard beds

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Had a nice stay, just like soft, plush beds. Girl at desk was short on words, don’t think she ever smiled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great facility and outstanding continental breakfast. This is our second stay and look forward to your third and fourth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels