Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was a comfortable stay, but housekeeping was lacking. Failure to replace supplies when I ran out and didn't wash down counters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Location, Clean and Spacious

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I loved the location of this hotel. It was convenient to Rocky Mountain National Park without being in the crowd of Estes Park. Everything you could possibly want (restaurants, shopping, etc..) is right around the hotel. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kayla Juarez, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Melinda! We are so glad to hear you loved your stay, please come see us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We purchased a two room suite and that is not what we got. The hotel lacked in upkeep of the inside, including cleaning, and repairs. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kayla Juarez, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, and we apologize we did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately since this is anonymous we are not able to reach out to you. If you see this message, we hope you can take a minute to reach us at the hotel directly and would love to speak with you. Apologies and hope to hear from you.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. There are also LOTS of amenities and places to shop close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you Christine for your response, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to not only meet but exceed expectations and we hope you come visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miguel

LOVELAND

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
GOT US THE CLOSE TO THE 8-21-17 ECLIPSE, HAD A GREAT TIME.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you Miguel for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please come see us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Maverick

Good stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
All was well. Only issue was that the suites only have queen beds. No kings because the bedroom area is too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you Maverick!. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The foldout couch was terrible but the king size bed was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles , Ca

It's cool

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: Outlets, a Target, Starbucks, Chick Filet, Ross, Marshalls, Subway, Mexican Restaurant, Nail Salon, Juice Bar
The room looked better in person than it did in the photos online. I was staying in the room with the king bed and pull out sofa bed. It had a nice kitchen with a stove, dish washer, dishes, utensils etc. Walking distance to the outlets, shopping centers