Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The foldout couch was terrible but the king size bed was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles , Ca

It's cool

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: Outlets, a Target, Starbucks, Chick Filet, Ross, Marshalls, Subway, Mexican Restaurant, Nail Salon, Juice Bar
The room looked better in person than it did in the photos online. I was staying in the room with the king bed and pull out sofa bed. It had a nice kitchen with a stove, dish washer, dishes, utensils etc. Walking distance to the outlets, shopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted May 1, 2017
Way above average ! Front desk was awesome. Buffet breakfast fresh and a lot of choices. Ohhhh the biscuits and gravy to die for.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I travel a lot for work. It is so nice to be on the road and stay somewhere that feels like home. I will be choosing Residents Inn more often in my travels going forward.
5 out of 5
by Sally

Cozy and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
When we stay at hotels, we usually are not in the room that much, so we don't like to spend a lot of money on something we won't be in for extended amounts of time. However, we do like comfort and cleanliness. Our room was very clean and the bed was fabulous. I love that there was free breakfast. This is always one of our criterion when searching for a hotel. This helps us save costs while on vacation. The location is also great for access to plenty of shopping.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

Posted Mar 22, 2017
They offered free beer but my ipa was expired for 4 months.....I didnt complain as it was free. That is the worst thing I can think of, this was a very nice place to stay and is in a great location! Thanks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our stay at this hotel was very nice. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet...good breakfast.