Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Location, Clean and Spacious

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I loved the location of this hotel. It was convenient to Rocky Mountain National Park without being in the crowd of Estes Park. Everything you could possibly want (restaurants, shopping, etc..) is right around the hotel. The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kayla Juarez, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Melinda! We are so glad to hear you loved your stay, please come see us again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We purchased a two room suite and that is not what we got. The hotel lacked in upkeep of the inside, including cleaning, and repairs. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kayla Juarez, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, and we apologize we did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately since this is anonymous we are not able to reach out to you. If you see this message, we hope you can take a minute to reach us at the hotel directly and would love to speak with you. Apologies and hope to hear from you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The foldout couch was terrible but the king size bed was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles , Ca

It's cool

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: Outlets, a Target, Starbucks, Chick Filet, Ross, Marshalls, Subway, Mexican Restaurant, Nail Salon, Juice Bar
The room looked better in person than it did in the photos online. I was staying in the room with the king bed and pull out sofa bed. It had a nice kitchen with a stove, dish washer, dishes, utensils etc. Walking distance to the outlets, shopping centers
3 out of 5
by JoAnne Folkers

Disapointed

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Certainly not worth the price
5 out of 5
by nancy

Excellent place

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great great place to stay. Excellent rooms and beautiful lobby. Great breakfast. Excellent staff. And s great location. I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted May 1, 2017
Way above average ! Front desk was awesome. Buffet breakfast fresh and a lot of choices. Ohhhh the biscuits and gravy to die for.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I travel a lot for work. It is so nice to be on the road and stay somewhere that feels like home. I will be choosing Residents Inn more often in my travels going forward.
5 out of 5
by Sally

Cozy and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
When we stay at hotels, we usually are not in the room that much, so we don't like to spend a lot of money on something we won't be in for extended amounts of time. However, we do like comfort and cleanliness. Our room was very clean and the bed was fabulous. I love that there was free breakfast. This is always one of our criterion when searching for a hotel. This helps us save costs while on vacation. The location is also great for access to plenty of shopping.