Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dated property

Posted Oct 16, 2017
the bed was hard, the walls are paper thin and there was no safe in the room. Property needs updating and the breakfast was disappointing:-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Lisa Goss, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I'm sorry that your stay wasn't up to your standards, we get different feedback about our beds, some say to soft, some say to hard, it is hard to please everyone. We are working on improving our breakfast as well. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorton, VA

Nice hotel and minutes away from family

Posted Oct 6, 2017
A very warm and welcome hospitality atmosphere. The male manager on duty the evening I arrived was very kind
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room, but poor housekeeping

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location good for my event, cost fair.
Cons: Housekeeping, breakfast supplies. Move or shield public computer so it's not so easy to be spied on, and STOP it from saving logons!
Location: Hwy 34 goes straight into Estes Park. Be wary of air quality, stockyards in Greeley- "smell of money" can be strong.
3-day stay: Housekeeping very lax - Some rooms beds not made, some used towels taken but not replaced. Most breakfast items out/not available by 6:30 am. Poor placement of "business office" - just in open lobby, no privacy, and computer saves logons, default available for next user!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Economic

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: ez in and out
Cons: Breakfast
Location: I was visiting friends.
Nice comfortable room with the usual tv, refrigerator, coffee pot, microwave. The continental breakfast left a little to be desired but I didn't pick the motel for its restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

3 levels and no elevator

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: it seem clean
Cons: build an elevator
Location: my car show was at the ranch ,so the location was to far.
my mother is 88 years old my sister had knee replacement.i have a bad ankle.the lady would not give us a lower level.vary wrode
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, If there was a first floor room available we would have immediately put you in there but apparently one was not and I do apologize, our first floor rooms go quick. We do appreciate the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Electric plug ins were not up to par or easily accessible while in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Super quiet, very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location, food, it was really quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: eating and driving
The location is great! Comfy beds, and they have a waffle iron. What more do you need?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good value for the area.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good value for the area. Hotel rates are high in Loveland, possibly because it is close to the National Park. Travelodge is a bargain compared to most others, but the facility appears older and housekeeper is subpar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled a bit damp. There was black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. The hairdryer kept shutting off after 30 sec- maybe overheating. The bedding was nice, furniture was older, but pretty standard for Travelodge.