Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel, friendly atmosphere.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel staff welcoming. Located close to popular restaurants on trip advisor. A short walk into Lovere to catch the boat to other islands on the lake and also Monte Isola. We got engaged on the lake itself and fully recommend upgrading to a balcony view of the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lago d'Iseo

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo dotato di camere con Sauna o bagno turco, bella Spa con possibilità di massaggi e trattamenti benessere professionali. Unico neo, struttura un po datata, ma ampiamente compensato da personale ALTAMENTE professionale e super gentile e disponibile. Sempre più difficile da trovare oggigiorno. Zona bellissima da scoprire per scorci naturali, panorami e per gli appassionati di ciclismo, ottima da pedalare.
3 out of 5
by Graham from London

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The morning cleaning staff were very noisy in the corridors early in the morning which woke me up. The restaurant was just a bit unwelcoming and prices quite high - unsure if it was trying to be formal or cater for children with the name and mixed decor (Pinocchio). Reception staff were excellent when we checked in and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Kelkheim

Disappointment - unfortunately!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We have booked 2 nights in the hotel (306€ total) for a room with a balcony and lake view. When we arrived, parking was available in the courtyard or in the underground carpark. The girls on the reception desk were extremely nice and offered a little welcome present.... The access to the room was in a balcony-motel like open part of the hotel.The room didn't catch our enthusiasm. The TV was tiny! The bathroom was cramped overall..if u sat on the toilet seat the toilet paper holder pushed right against your thigh, the plastic shower box (re-equipped) wasn't what we had expected and didn't seem to fit in the design of the room- And for 150€ a night I do expect a bathtub. When we went to breakfast in the morning (both mornings) we didn't feel welcome there. The staff seemed to be annoyed when we asked for coffee. The variety of the buffet was standard hotel breakfast - elsewhere you get better breakfast and you only pay half of the price for the room. The only ray of light was the balcony with with the lake view - which was cool. Sorry I expected more - just not enough value for money..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant & nice surroundings

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant at the hotel, service minded staff and clean rooms. Lovere is a beautiful small town with nice nature sights for hiking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by romain

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport/qualité/prix imbattable pour le restaurant. Petit déjeuner correct! Attention il y a une salle de sport mais c'est minuscule, ceci n'étant pas trop un problème, mais le problème est que cette salle de sport est accessible aux personne extérieur à l'hôtel, donc aux heures de pointe la salle est pleine!! le spa est bien mais très petit et 15€ l'entrée. Le manque de place n'étant pas trop un problème je pense, la qualité des équipements est la! mais l'entrée à 15€ c'est excessif .
4 out of 5
by Lyman from Sovizzo (VI)

Great service and good value

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms have been renovated and it was very comfortable, with good heating/ventilation, large bathroom, and a good bed (received a room upgrade). Free underground parking. The service was excellent, great welcoming, showed me to the room, and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Mikael from Västerås

Otroligt fin utsikt!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fint spa. Hyfsad mat.Gratis parkering i källaren i mån av plats.
5 out of 5
by SEUNGMIN from Korea

편안하고 좋았습니다.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
출장으로 간 것이 아까울 정도로 주변의 환경이나 경관이 아주 좋았습니다. 다만 차량 렌트 없이는 찾아가기 힘든 곳이라 렌트를 추천합니다.