Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Erica

Nice, clean, and comfortable!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean, comfortable and customer service oriented hotel. We all really the cozy pool area. The water was on the warm side, which my kids really enjoyed. The bathrooms in the room were a bit weird. They had self closing fire doors on them, so I had to prop the door open as I bathed my 3 yr old, but other than that I am overall very satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice rooms. Very clean. Quiet stay and a helpful stay. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was ok but the staff working in the were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice place to crash for the night.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
I read many of these reviews and see nothing but complaining about this or that. Yes I have stayed at better places, but this was fantastic for the time and for the price. Thank you for the good night of rest!
3 out of 5
by joe

Only average. I expected more.I expected "newer".

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Average breakfast, nothing special. I think it was worse than my stay Labor Day weekend. "You get what you pay for"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, GA

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was SO wonderful and helpful! The pool are was great for my two boys and it was overall a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Decent Hotel, Good Price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Decent Hotel, nothing unexpected or out of the ordinary. Clean, average hotel room. Staff very friendly, better than average courtesy breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Newer, Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is relatively new. Room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable. Continental breakfast was adequate. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels