Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was ok but the staff working in the were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Decent Hotel, Good Price

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Decent Hotel, nothing unexpected or out of the ordinary. Clean, average hotel room. Staff very friendly, better than average courtesy breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh.

Price was right

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I picked this hotel for a 3 night stay due to price, and it was very close to USA Ultimate Nationals field site. I think I saved over $100 for the stay so it was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I liked the place and our rooms were clean. I didn't experience any of the negatives some of the reviews noted. Pool area was nice as was the exercise equipment and the wifi worked well. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet hotel!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Highly recommend as a very clean and spacious room. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Recommend highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage, MI

No problem stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
The staff was very helpful when checking in and checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford,il

Posted Mar 14, 2016
My experience was very nice. The room I had was very clean with the microwave and a refrigerator. Two queen-size beds very comfortable and I had a nice view the business district. I would use this hotel every time I was in town or needed a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Bad check in experience due to Expedia. Hotel staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
trip was for visting family . The hotel provided just what was needed for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good value and well worth the price

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Cons: See above
The room was clean and the desk personnel were courteous. Breakfast was decent...the pancakes and the coffee were very good. The breakfast sausage had a freezer burn smell/taste otherwise the rating would have been higher still.