Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Very affordable great location no helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Depends on what your looking for budgetpriced good value
Location: Loads of walking, watching volleyball and dolphin trips
We stayed seven nights enjoyed our stay very quiet, friendly hostess great location and good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and wish to see you again. God bless you and your family. Alway have a nice day:) Best regards
5 out of 5
by raymond

Love Lovina Bagus

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great on the beach at Lovina staff we're fantastic great place to stay,
2 out of 5
by Margaret

Bad experience

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
IF you are on a really tight budget this property might suit. It does have hot water, a fridge, a nice pool, is right on the beach and a few minutes walk from the centre. It does not have a lot of the amenities listed in their ad on your website. Bedding is poor, our mattress had a big water stain, no rainforest shower head, towels so thin you could almost see through them, only soap supplied, dreadful sun bed squabs etc. etc. we had to pay to upgrade to get a reasonable room. However, the staff are exceptionally helpful. I would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Very Good Nice Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was the best hotel of our 26day stay in Bali very relaxing and quiet very friendly and helpful clean and comfortable. We would definitely go back
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The location is perfect and service great but the rooms and linen definitely need upgrading. Great pool and right on the beach close to restaurants and markets.
5 out of 5
by Dinand Marius

top

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
0r stay was very nice very friendly staf speciaal Miss Putu I com back 1 time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice, close to the beach

Posted May 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Setting. Location. Convenience to coffee shops and other restaurants.
Cons: Tender love and care, landscaping,uneven walking surfaces.
Location: Good location
We enjoyed our stay and would have liked to have stayed longer,but we will definately return.The hotel is looking a little tired and needs some T.L.C. But the location,setting and wonderful staff more than compensate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I would highly recommend the staff were very friendly