Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff, beachfront, relaxing

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, staff were amazing, lovely relaxing beachfront location, good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel with beautiful sea view

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We chose the Nugraha Lovina hotel for its location and we were not disappointed. It is on the sea front and the view from the room/ restaurant/ pool is beautiful. We would recommend this hotel because of the overall beautiful setting; we really enjoyed the outdoor facililties. However, if you look at things more closely, you start to notice things are past their use-by date and are not as clean as they should be. The staff was ever so polite and accommodating, which was a bonus. Finally, the food was not the best, lack of taste and not the best quality.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Melbourne, Australia

Very Happy

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. Pretty quiet when we were there. Bit of a walk into town, but can arrange transport pretty easy. Overall very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Reece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lola from USA

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel needs to upgrade its rooms. Bathroom is dark and dull; feels old and dirty. Carpeting is cheap thin carpeting and yellowing of walls. I was unimpressed of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel right on the sea front but not a beach

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: very comfy bed. great aircon, sea view from upstairs balcony room, coffee facilities in room
Cons: very slow wifi in the foyer and no wifi in room, low hot water pressure in shower
Location: good location for this area. For meals drive east 2.5 km and turn left into Rambutan Street for good choice of places to eat and drink
3 out of 5
by Chillie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from perth australia

the hotel is fine . the restaurant and staff were

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: clean good food good service good value for money
Cons: dont know we were happy with everything
Location: waterfall visit hot spring visit watching the local fishermen
my wife and a massage and said it was the best she ever had the massage girl near the pool was excellent
4 out of 5
by Thom from Glasgow

An average quiet getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
From the bed to the pool, its more than average good. Quiet place as you can see its quite far from the main Singaraja town, one of the reasons I chose it though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel and my wife love it. The only thing is the location is a bit far away from the nearest town.