Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amy

Nice hotel, boring location

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
There was nothing bad about this hotel, but there was nothing really remarkable about it either. Room was good sized and comfortable, although there was very little lighting and the bathroom shower desperately needed updating. Pool area is pretty and the restaurant is nice, but there's not really a "beach" here. Lovina itself is boring compared to the rest of Bali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank You for staying with us, we'll improve our service to make the guest more statisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great pool and beautiful well kept gardens

Dont Eat at Restaurant...

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant is way overpriced for very ordinary meals. Large Bintang over $7.00 aus. Breakfast is a cold insect ridden mess..bad bad bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank You for stayinhg with us, we'll improve our service to make the guest more statisfied
5 out of 5
by James

fun trip

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
As a family of three, this place worked really well for us. We weren't charged any extra for room service so every time kiddo napped we ordered food. They were incredibly kind and understood our goal. Do to our extensive eating at their restaurant, we pretty much burned through their menu. I wish they would either change it up or have specials. Don't get me wrong, the food was really good and I never had a bad meal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL, USA

Ocean front with two pools

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Ocean front, enjoyed the sunset
Cons: Air conditioner
A good hotel for the price, a tranquil compound with its own restaurant (though it is a little bit overpriced), has two swimming pools, the overall setting is good for relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Yudhi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but transport the issue

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel good. Pool good. Views breathtaking BUT BUT no transport to leave hotel and roads busy and narrow. Unable to get taxi. To nearest large shopping or restaurants outside of hotel the cost was 1000000 rupiah. Outlandish for 4-6 km. we changed our booking from 7-4 nights. Hotel desperately needs a shuttle like other hotels outside of town centre. Staff struggle with English and don't seem to use their time well in restaurant area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Queen

Posted Feb 25, 2016
This what you need. Just book and relax. They do for you to make you fill like a queen/king. Trast me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, just on the shore

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff were so friendly. The hotel has its own service for taxis, snorkelling and dolphin watching. My bed was the most comfortable thing in the world after weeks of sleeping in hostels. The staff at the front desk are very welcoming and learnt my name from the moment I go to the hotel until I left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bit out of the way

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: ACCESS TO BEACH & CHILDRENS PLAY AREA
Location: OUT OF THE WAY, NOTHING TO DO AT ALL
Shocked to see condition of beach & absolutely NO shops in sight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Good hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Room
Location: take a boat rie to see dolphins
Had a good time and friendly staff. Close to many facilities. Did jogging on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Puri Saron

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Very nice place lovely people had a lovely time great food