Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great Customer Service

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great Customer Service - Wonderful stay with Super 8
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful trip!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Best ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Couldn't find Hospitality Drive was, couldn't remember how to get to shopping
Loved the cleanliness, soft and supporting beds, fridge, and TV. We had no trouble at all with the key card. At many hotels, this is an issue. Only 2 drawbacks - the beds were so high that it came up to the top of my thighs (I'm only 5 feet tall), so I had to kindof hop onto it. Also I couldn't figure out how to turn the shower on. Found out later that you pull the faucet opening down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for the money

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
As a business traveler who has spent over 40 nights in hotels this year, mainly Hyatt, Marriott, Hilton and the like, I was EXTREMELY pleased at this recently remodeled Super 8. The room was impeccably clean, the mattresses and pillow were less than 2 months old (according to front desk) and VERY comfortable. The hotel as a whole is very clean and well kept. Breakfast was fine....waffles, cereal, toast, yogurt, fruit....the basics, but free and tasty. I stayed here due to the affordability of the room since it was football weekend at U of A and all F'ville hotels were obscenely marked up as a result. I would have NO hesitation whatsoever to stay here again and most likely will for all future trips up here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for football game. Bed was very comfortable. Room had different smell but didn't stop me from getting good nights sleep. Did open window to let some fresh air in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price and close to Fayetteville

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean place to stay with good furnishings and good service for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enid OK

Very nice clean motel would recommend this motel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff. Going out of their way to please. Clean room. VERY comfortable bed!
Cons: Would liked to see more options for continental breakfast
Location: Easy access to Interstate, did not hear road traffic. War Eagle Mill & Cavern, Beaver Lake, Antiques shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised with this hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the staff was really nice. I really enjoyed my stay and have already booked again, extremely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
very nice stay good location