Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rebel country

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: All was good
Location: Location was convienent
Had a good stay. Weather was fair, Beer was cold! Ladies were nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, cold A/C, pleasant customer service, quiet.
Location: Right off the interstate, not too far from a Bass Pro shop, The Naturals baseball team in Springdale and Bentonville.
Overall, we don't travel a lot, particularly in going somewhere and spend the night. My biggest concerns when finding lodging are safe location, cleanliness and quality customer service. I'm not too concerned in looking for plush, over the top accommodations. We were very satisfied with our stay. The room was clean, the A/C was C-O-L-D! (nice problem to have on a hot day!). Too many times you walk in a motel/hotel room, the air may be on but the A/C is blowing muggy, humid air and it takes sometime for the room to cool off. Not so here. The bathroom was clean and overall the room was not too roomy, yet not too cramped for space. Breakfast options consisted of waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast, cereal, yogurt, juice and coffee. Small breakfast area, yet functional and very neat and tidy. Cold foods were cold, hot foods were hot. The beds were comfortable. Personally, I think I like a little more support but overall, the beds were comfortable and I slept well. Everyone we dealt with were fantastic, friendly and helpful. I remember hearing one loud boom while asleep. I have no idea what that was. For all I know that could have been an earthquake. That was it. Otherwise a very quiet, comfortable, peaceful stay. If we ever go back I would consider staying here again. I left feeling our room rate was a fair price and it was a nice, quiet time in our room during our down time and rest, and it was money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The motel was clean, the room was comfortable, the amenities were very nice. I would recommend this motel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting son at college.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pleasant people. Clean comfortable room. They kept a backpack for me that I had left until my son could pick it up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Convenience, breakfast, cleanliness, cost
Always am satisfied when we stay at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Chuck D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk clerk Was dismissive, hotel room was dirty and light vulbs were out so couldn't see in bathroom Continental breakfast was a joke 1st morning no coffee food was stale
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Ed, Hotel Management
I don't really know how to respond to "dismissive", all our clerks are trained to see to the satisfaction of our guests. There is no way for us to predict when a light will burn out. Our breakfast is standardized throughout the Super 8 brand and is based on what our guests have indicated they desire. The coffee does run out from time to time and must be replenished. I can personally assure you of the freshness of our breakfast items as I have to purchase them sometimes daily. Please come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler from Gladewater, TX

You get what you pay for I suppose

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We drove 5 hours to get there and I made sure we were there by 3pm, which is the check-in time for this hotel. We arrived at 3:15 and our room was not ready yet. The receptionist was very bland and rude when I asked when it will be ready. We had to sit in our car for 30 minutes until I had to go check for myself. No one notified me it was ready. We didn't even let the cleaning staff come back for the rest of our weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Ed, Hotel Management
Sometimes it takes a little longer to get all the rooms ready when you have a full house the night prior and there are unexpected delays. The desk clerk had no way of knowing exactly when your room would be ready, only that it would be cleaned asap. You were invited to wait in our lobby. We would have been glad to clean your room every day of your stay as is our normal practice. We hope that you will not let one bad experience keep you away and you will give us another chance to service your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from denver

great place to stay.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Exceaded our expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments