Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enid OK

Very nice clean motel would recommend this motel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff. Going out of their way to please. Clean room. VERY comfortable bed!
Cons: Would liked to see more options for continental breakfast
Location: Easy access to Interstate, did not hear road traffic. War Eagle Mill & Cavern, Beaver Lake, Antiques shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oder in room

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Smelly room.
Location: Location was great.
Though the hotel it self smelled great, the room had a musty smell which I think came from the AC unit. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't smoke

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Wanted a no smoking room and was given a smoking room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel is one of the best hotel i have visited.....For sure the best Super 8 but overall it is a top class hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Affordable with a good breakfast. Centrally located for travel to Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers and Bentonville. Just minutes to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Great price....and great place!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Going to Crystal Bridges Museum...not closest hotel but great price. The hotel was fantastic as well. Great beds and linens. Wonderful indoor pool. Staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Traveling for fun with two teen granddaughters. They loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations. Very clean and smelled nice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Great place. Smelled wonderful...not sure what kind of air freshener they use but it was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than Expected!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Wasn't sure what to expect from a budget hotel in NW Arkansas - I was pleasantly surprised! Everything was clean, the people were very pleasant, and the amenities were more than expected. The AC had an odor, and the breakfast was spartan and starch-heavy, but the pool was clear, the bath water warm, and the ice maker makes good ice! Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, California

Comfort, Nice location

Posted May 4, 2016
Came out from Redding, California for Dad's unexpected funeral. Never stayed at a Super 8 before so I thought I would try it. What caught my eye was that they had a pool and I love to swim. The rooms were very nice and the staff exceptional. Although we did find the crust of an old piece of pizza under the bed skirt and a nerf bullet under the side of the other bed. Breakfast in the morning could have been a bigger variety of things it was alright. The orange juice tasted more like Tang. All in all it was worth the 62.00 I paid for the night and I would recommend the stay to others. So thank you to the staff in this hotel and a big thanks to all the housekeepers they work hard at making sure we have beautiful rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate Yet Quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location and cost.
Cons: Breakfast was adequate, but items were hard to find (not a logical layout) and desk manager had to double updating the breakfast bar.
Location: Right in the middle between Bella Vista / Bentonville and Fayetteville, it can't be beat!
The Interstate was bumper-to-bumper during the day, but after 10 PM the Interstate was relatively deserted, with no noise detected inside our room that faced the Interstate. The outside was mostly brick, which probably helped with the noise. The air conditioning unit had two fan speeds, but the "low" position was almost the same as the "high" and both were noisy. Since the refrigerator goes off / on all night, I like to set the fan to mask the compressor noise.