Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Extremely pleased!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Rendezvous B&B is a great place to stay when skiing in Jay Peak, 15 min drive and 30% of the price of resort owned rooms. Plus you get a real cooked breakfast, meat with eggs is what I loved ahead of full day of skiing. Ran by the owners, very clean, friendly and cozy. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake George, NY

Nice quiet old farm house 14 miles from Jay Peak

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Owners went out of their way to shift their schedule to accommodate my plan. Breakfast was to die for. Excellent care given to the guests. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: skiing and Jay peak
Donna and Rod are the nicest hosts. Very accommodating for my sons food allergies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was the perfect place to stay. It was decently close to Jay Peak resort (which is why we were up there), it was cozy, and the owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. My boyfriend and I are gluten free and they made sure to make the best breakfast without involving wheat. We will absolutely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hosts! Delicious breakfast and convenient for a trip to Jay Peak
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming folks who run this B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I booked this inn to ski jay peak a few days in advance knowing nothing of it. Ended up being a very pleasant place to say with comfortable beds and a great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

B&B with charming hosts!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: On route 100 - Jay Peak and Newport not far away. Hazen's Notch Camping Ground near for Summer.
Home converted to B&B. Rooms are upstairs- no elevator. Room sizes are typical for older home bedrooms. Shower on smaller side which gave rise to 4 personal rating on facility. Fireplace room with TV on main level. Owners Donna and Rod - very gracious and hospitable, who serve a terrific fill you up breakfast - different each of four mornings! Delightful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: This is a fairly remote area. Only one place available for dinner.
Lovely home and hosts. Stairs to rooms may be hard for some. They are quite steep. Rooms are nice but quite small as one might expect in a house of its age. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rural Vermont town.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant owner with a well taken care of 3 bedroom B&B and Beautiful flower gardens. The breakfast was wonderful and had gluten free options for my wife. The shower could use more water pressure.