Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute place, but a bit dated

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very isolated location, no wifi, but nice being away from it all.
5 out of 5
by Hans-Hermann from burnham on sea

great place

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
great value for money spacious apartment, great view, friendly staff, indoor pool small but clean, nice touches like travel guides, and games in the room, restaurant reasonably price, food tasty, just ervice a bit chaotic
5 out of 5
by Judith from New Zealand

Nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The place was lovely. The view from the balcony was great. There is everything you could need in the kitchen area. The staff were multilingual and friendly. This was a very enjoyable stay for us. We would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Péter from Oslo

Back to the '80s

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly personnel, but technically outdated facilities. No credit card acceptance, no ATM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
My husband, mother, and I stayed here for one night on our way back to Germany from Hungary. We loved this place. It is in a beautiful location and right on the border of Germany, Austria, and the Czech Republic, so it is great for day trips. Really satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by claudio

Relajante y gran servicio

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Es muy bueno el servicio. Excelente la atencion del personal. Muy bueno para relajarse indoor o al que le gusta salir a esquiar el lugar es ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Familienurlaub

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Daran können sich einige sogenannte Familiebhotels ein Beispiel nehmen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Haus Bayerwald, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, es freut uns dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, und wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder als Gäste in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel om tussenstop te maken

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Mooi, schoon, fijn personeel
Cons: Geen idee
Location: Niet gezien
Het is een fraai appartementengebouw die wij als tussenstop gebruiken tijdens onze rit naar Hongarije. Ook al kwamen we 2x te laat aan wegens files op de heenweg en grenscontrole op de terugweg, na telefonisch contact was dit geen enkel probleem en lagen de sleutels klaar. De kinderen konden lekker zwemmen in het kleine zwembad onderin het hotel. Kamers zijn lekker ruim, schoon en het uitzicht is fraai. Het enige nadeel is dat het ver van de A3 af ligt, daarom zullen we volgend jaar een andere stoplokatie kiezen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Vielen Dank, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, welche sehr wichtig für uns ist. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen freuen wir uns. Viele Grüße
5 out of 5
by Flavius

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, welche sehr wichtig für uns ist. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße