Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nadja

Sehr erholsam

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten im Haus Bayerwald einen sehr erholsamen und schönen Kurzurlaub. Der Service ist einfach toll.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris

Bon pied à terre pour calme et visites

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortable en pleine campagne, parking disponible, cages d' escalier un peu "hlm" mais vue formidable sur la campagne. Tchéquie à très peu de distance, village à 3-4 km. Un bon endroit pour visiter 3 pays à la fois.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute place, but a bit dated

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very isolated location, no wifi, but nice being away from it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from ECHING

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten zwei Nächte im Appartement und fühlten uns sehr wohl. Die Ausstattung der Küche ließ keine Wünsche offen. So etwas haben wir bisher, in dem Umfang und Zustand, noch nicht gehabt. Dafür Daumen hoch! Auch der Wohnraum und der große Balkon waren sehr ansprechend. Wir haben in der Zeit auch den Pool und die Sauna genutzt und können sagen, dass uns beides sehr gefallen hat (sauber,ausreichend groß). Der Service, in unserem Fall, die Rezeption, war sehr hilfreich und aufmerksam. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Selten so eine hochwertige Ausstattung in einem Appartement gesehen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!
5 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ngoc from Deutschland

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr sauber, sehr freundliches Personal, ruhige Lage und super zum erholen!
3 out of 5
by R.W. from Oss

Doorreis hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Voldeed aan de verwachting als doorreis hotel voor 1 nacht. We waren met 5 personen (2 volw.+3 kids). Kamer zou 2 x 2 pers. bedden hebben en 1 slaapbank. Deze bank was ook echt bank !! uiteindelijk 1 persoon op de grond geslapen. met kussens tuinstoelen en heel veel extra dekbedden bedje gecreëerd. Hotel + kamer inrichting is erg gedateerd, ontbijt goed.
5 out of 5
by Hans-Hermann from burnham on sea

great place

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
great value for money spacious apartment, great view, friendly staff, indoor pool small but clean, nice touches like travel guides, and games in the room, restaurant reasonably price, food tasty, just ervice a bit chaotic
5 out of 5
by Judith from New Zealand

Nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
The place was lovely. The view from the balcony was great. There is everything you could need in the kitchen area. The staff were multilingual and friendly. This was a very enjoyable stay for us. We would stay there again