Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SP

Boa Localização

Posted May 24, 2016
Boa localização, de frente para o Danúbio, perto do comércio, bares e restaurantes. Apartamento muito bom, o banheiro também bem grande, inclusive com banheira. O café da manhã estava divino. A Internet era muito ruim no apartamento que fiquei!
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Bonn

Gutes Hotel mitten in Passau

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Personal, tolle Lage mitten im Zentrum der Altstadt, Frühstück war gut, Zimmer etwas altbacken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

美しいドナウ川沿いのホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2016
駅からタクシーで5分くらい。スタッフも親切で朝食もおいしかったです。窓からドナウの流れが見渡せてとても素敵な宿泊でした。近くにお店やレストランもあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切さと、サウナの清潔さ!
ホテルスタッフは、大変親切で素晴らしいです。 部屋は、せまいです。でも、値段はとても、リーズナブルで、清潔なサウナもあり、ロケーションも抜群です。ビジネスマンにお薦めです!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Zentrale Lage - etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet, Lage, Größe des Zimmers
Cons: Ausstattung des Zimmers
Location: Direkt im Zentrum von Passau und in der Altstadt
Eine Geschäftsreise brachte mich ins Hotel König. Ich hatte ein Doppelzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung im 2. Stock; ebenerdiger Eingang von der Altstadt her. Sehr gutes und reichliches Frühstücksbuffet. Allerdings ist die Ausstattung etwas überholt bzw. sehr alt und vielleicht nicht zeitgemäß. Es müßte wohl modernisiert werden aber für 1 oder 2 Nächte absolut vertretbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Nice hotel with fantastic view and location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Location: Don't miss the junction of the 3 rivers, it is about 6-700 m away from the hotel.
The hotel is fantastically located across the Danube river, in the middle of the old city, with direct access from the second floor to the city. It is quite nice, beds are great and bed-linen white and crispy. The breakfast buffet was a highlight, we were surprised by its variety. All in all, a very pleasant stay and good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Jürgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the center.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
I fully enjoyed my stay. Room was great, staff was super friendly. Breakfast was terrific and the Internet connection worked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Excellent Breakfast. Close to cruise ship docks.
Smooth transition from our flight to the river cruise leaving the next day.
5 out of 5
by Wilhelm from Kelowna B.C. Canada

very good

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
very helpful and friendly staff