Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel close to town center.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Good value for money only minutes from town. Comfortable and relatively modern.
Location: So much to see and do for tourists in town. Maybe not a place to take children.
friendly welcome. Easy parking. Lift to all floors. Spacious well appointed room. Good restaurant at great prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop between Trnava and Normberg

Posted Dec 8, 2013
This was a perfect stop over from our trip to the Christmas Market in Normberg
5 out of 5
by Bob and Pauline

Just Fine

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was fine. But please be aware that the cost of breakfast is extra, but at 4 euro is good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plankstadt Germany

Dreifluessehof - great stay

Posted Jun 3, 2011 on Hotels
Even though hotel was under construction, our stay was restful. I arrived at hotel sick - staff was amazingly helpful in adjusting meal sizes, asking about my health, willingness to help in anyway possible. Location of hotel is out of town but a 10 minute walk to the nearest bus stop which had a direct route into downtown Passau (about 10 minute rde). Made sitting on the terrace a nice quiet experience, getting much needed rest & relaxation. Beds were SO comfortable. Rooms were very clean. Meals were amazing, very tasty, great presentation & portion sizes were available. Cordon bleu was the juiciest I have ever eaten, just yummy. Prefered eating at the hotel restaurant then eating in town. Prices were very reasonable, one had to reserve a table since the restaurant was always busy - staff was kind to reserve us a table each night of our stay. Breakfast buffet had a good variety of items, something for every taste including good old German baked bread. Staff was very helpful with ideas of where to go, how to find the bus stop, finding an Apotheke to help get medication, ensuring we had everything we needed to enjoy a restful, relaxful stay. We definitely recommend the hotel & restaurant to all going to Passau - well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

comfortabel stadshotel met prima prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel aan buitenzijde Passau veel gratis parkeergelegenheid royale keurige kamer met moderne douchekamer uitstekend ontbijtbuffet voor € 4,00 vriendelijk personeel gezellig terras waar je ook 's avonds prima kunt eten
4 out of 5
by Roman

Etwas laut aber sonst ein gutes, schönes Hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war leider etwas Laut und da es keine Klimaanlage gibt, musste man zum Schlafen das Fenster offen lassen - bei recht viel Verkehr vor dem Hotel. Ansonsten gut, sehr gute Küche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer geräumig und bequem mit großem Fernseher und schönem Bad. Sehr reichhaltiges und günstiges Frühstücksbüffet. Sehr gutes und preiswertes Essen im Restaurant. Aufmerksame, aber nicht aufdringliche Bedienung.
4 out of 5
by Richard from St. Gallen

Gastfreundschaft in Passau

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Gut geschlafen, währschaft gefrühstückt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Stuttgart

Sehr schönes Hotel 4 km zu Fuß von Altstadt

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Alles - ich war sehr überrascht.
Cons: nein
Location: Hotel befindet sich ca. 4 km von der Altstadt von Passau entfernt. Zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus auch erreichbar. Natürlich auch mit dem Auto
Sehr nettes Personal, super Frühstück. Räumlichkeiten sehr schön. Frühstück im Garten oder im Wintergarten oder innen im Haus. Zimmer sehr sauber und geschmackvoll. Badezimmer sehr sauber. Preis - Leistungsverhältnis super