Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were free helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was expected for the price, standard, but clean. Staff was really friendly and helpfull. We choose the hotel because it was close to the place we had to be.
Cons: There is nothing special to mention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel off the beaten path.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
IBB Sud was a last minute booking, but was a very nice stop. The receptionist was extremely helpful with directions and food options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean but simple. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Townsville

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi worked well,parking outside was free,breakfast was good and well worth the price. Room, although a bit on the small side, was comfortable and warm. Bathroom was clean and well appointed. Location is a bit out of the city area, but we were aware of this when we booked. Overall we would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Large spacious room.
There were limited restaurants nearby because many including the hotel restaurant were closed for Unity Day holiday.
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

Ibb hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The hotel was not in town as expected and 10 euros to get anywhere Almost no English and abysmal seevice