Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Location was worth it

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I didn't see any bugs or anything gross. Bathrooms were pretty clean. That's all I could ask for in such a simple small cheap place. It was worth it, I was staying one nights in the city super late drinking at a concert/party and simply needed a place to sleep near the lower east side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good one or two nights working porpoise

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Satisfactory and quiet and close to vary important places in New York
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

It is a hostel. Couldn't sleep at night due to noi

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Not going back there. It is a hostel, poorly kept. I wish I'd known what it was like
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Just pay a little more and find a better hotel. This really does not worth it. For real. There are better options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Chinatown

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good location, near subway. At the center of chinatown. 2 min walk to Williamsburg bridge
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. Thanks,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy accommodations nearby all public transport

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: It's in downtown Manhattan and economy class.
Cons: There isn't much
Location: Eat drink and get what you need to do done.
Registration was quick and easy. Public transportation got me to my destinations. Restaurants and sandwiches are available for every budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small cozy room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
this is a good price for 1 or 2 night stay, wall are thin that you can hear the tv from the lobby. if you here for a night or 2 it's very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
dirty bathroom, small room, there's no TV, but it's cheap so acceptable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 22, 2017
No ac at all is was really hard to fall asleep. People snoring so loud keeping awake. Bathroom doors did not lock someone went In when I was taking a shower. You can hear bugs and crickets In the roof. No housekeepers to bring fresh towels or no soap. God awful experience only thing this hotel has to offer is location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodations

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I'be been here before. The cubicles are large enough for a bed and your one piece of luggage. You sit on your bed. There are places to eat as well as fruit markets. There is hot water for instant beverages or soup. It is nearby public transportation to all parts of Manhattan and surrounding locals.