Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only for one night, but it was a nice stay. Hotel and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Dinner price was a little pricey, but the food was good! I would definitely recommend to stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great HOTEL for an excellent view

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would be like a 5 star hotel stateside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best of the rest

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It is probably one of the better hotels in this small coastal city. The staff were nice and helpful. However it was one of the smallest rooms and two of the smallest beds I've ever seen in my entire life. That was quite uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great buffet breakfast with both European and American fares. Good wifi. Spectacular views! Great reception desk.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Germany

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, comfortable and clean. Beautiful view surrounded by many thing to do- zoo, museums, mall, etc... Breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly. Great hits for the price, we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel is clean, staff is friendly and helpful, room is so comfortable.
Cons: The mini bar refrigerator had just one coke in it, and there are no vending machines anywhere to purchase drinks or snacks. There is no ice for drinks
Location: The location is perfect, with restaurants, shopping, museums and the zoo all within walking distance.
Absolutely loved this hotel! It is fresh and clean and beautiful. The room was bright and the view fantastic. Our bed was so comfortable I could have slept for days. Would love to come back again.
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Miami, Florida

Great find!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Couldnot have been better.
5 out of 5
by gary from Bergen

Room with a view

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great views from the room of the river we sat watching the ships go by breakfast was very good plenty on offer
5 out of 5
by Monica from London

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
One night business stay. The staff memberswerevery helpful and pleasant.Extremely comfortable room with fantastic views. Breakfast is a huge feature of this stay -loved it! The area invites to exploring the nature and the lical restaurants. Would come back here without a doubt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels