Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Service ist hervorragend alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Lage des hotels ist gut da man die wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen kann also kann ich das hotel weiter empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Breakfast disappointing for the price. Excellent central location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keith from cave creek

hotel haverkamp

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The condition of this hotel was first rate. The lobby, the hallways, the pool area all terrific. But I seriously thought they forgot the mattress and I was just sleeping on the box springs. To top it off they gave me a room overlooking the construction project across the road. Not the hotels fault there is construction. Nice neighborhood and easily walk-able.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammad Reza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kai from Nordhorn

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
A Place to be... so kann man im Hotel lesen. Ich kann sagen hier ist der Name Programm... Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal die Zimmer sind funktional ausgestattet und laden zum verweilen genauso ein wie die Lobby. Die Lage eine Querstraße von der Einkaufspassage weg ist wirklich sehr Zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janno from Tallinn

Business trip

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
All OK. Nice hotel, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrik

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr schöner Spa-Bereich, kostenloser Kaffee an der Rezeption, Mitten im Stadtzentrum, aber trotzdem ruhig => insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen, ich werde wieder kommen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Das Personal ist überwiegend auffallend freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet war recht eingeschränkt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in fußläufiger Nähe zum Klimahaus und zum Zoo am Meer. Die Fußgängerzone und die Große Kirche liegen noch näher.
Wochenendreise Single mit Kind. Rücksichtsvolle Zimmervergabe, ruhig im Seitenflügel des Hotels. Das äußere Erscheinungsbild des Hotels täuscht, die Ausstattung ist stilvoll. Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang heißen die Gäste sehr freundlich willkommen und sind ausgesprochen hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem with Beautiful Water Views

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a delightful small hotel situated in a scenic country area with a lovely water view. In the center of Ruegen it is convenient to every thing, including the National Park and many bike trails. The food served in the restaurant is excellent. It serves everything but mittagessen but the evening meals are quite substantial. It has a bright modern look inside done I white and yellow. We were very comfortable here for three days. I was not feeling well when I arrived and the proprietress who speaks good English made me a special broth soup and brought it to my room. It is very near Bergen a town where you can get business and health needs met. It does not have the busy-ness of the beach towns like Baabe and Binz. You will enjoy relaxing on the quiet hillside with your water view in the same "strandkorbs" found on the beaches. You can also take all your meals on the large terrace if you prefer.