Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

All very good

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Every thing distance into town was very short
Cons: Shower
Location: Shopping centre next door short distance to town
Stayed 3nights in total & family members joined us to for 2nights all was very good loved it that much we going back excellent view short walk in to town , staff very warm & welcoming not like the other hotel we stayed in. Tea /coffee making in the room was a bonus Excellent value for money Small outdoor space to sit & smoke etc on 5th floor Left a review & photo on trip advisor too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: The air in the room was very dry, even with air conditioning and heating both turned off.
Modern hotel in city centre, very walkable and for longer trips there is a tram stop just in front of it. It is adjacent to a shopping mall, generally a very convenient location. I stayed for 3 days and everything was great. Really good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Katarzyna, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you very much for sharing with us your opinion about Mercure Wrocław Centrum Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum and we will do our best to make your next stay pleasant and comfortable. Sincerely, Katarzyna Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Lovely hotel, not the friendliest staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Wroclaw for my stag do, couldn't fault the hotel. Lovely and clean and modern, staff couldn't of done with being a bit more friendly but I got that impression from the whole city. The drinks are quite expensive in the hotel at about 16 Zloty where as we were paying around 8 at local bars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by falke, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Wroclaw Centrum. We also would like to express our sincerest apologies because of the inconveniences. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum and we will do our best to make your next stay pleasant and comfortable. Sincerely, Katarzyna Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by lisbeth

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location, always consistently good standard at the Mercure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel well situated for xmas markets

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
lovely experience beautiful city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EAST AYRSHIRE

Nice hotel, ideal central location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Spent 3 days here, hotel was more than adequate and very reasonably priced. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by falke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your detailed feedback about your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments. We really look forward to welcoming you back here very soon! Iwona Janosiewicz Kindest regards General Manager+ Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly and modern hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic city and great value for money. Lovely friendly people, always willing to speak English to help you understand menu's & signs. Hotel very conveniently located, minutes from the old town square & modern shopping mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kindest regards Iwona Janosiewicz General Manager+ Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels