Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to sites

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, generous breakfast buffet, friendly staff, rooms clean and well maintained
Cons: Happy overall
Location: The hotel is only a few minutes from the main square (Rynek) and all sights are within easy walking distance (as is the train station, only 15 mins)
I found the hotel very satisfactory overall. The reception staff were always friendly and helpful and spoke good English, the breakfast buffet was very generous, and the hotel's public areas and rooms were clean and well maintained. I also heard little noise from neighboring rooms. I would happily recommend this hotel for a stay in Wroclaw.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry from London

Fantastic little hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel, the rooms are small and basic, but everything was very clean. The bathrooms are great, very clean with very hot water and loads of water pressure. Staff were helpful and friendly, always keen to answer questions, translate or give recommendations. Location couldnt be better for the Rynek, great places to eat and drink only a 5 minute walk away. I needed to send a package to the Hotel which I wasn't able to take onto the plane, the staff helped arrange this and loked after the package for me until I arrived. Will definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Good location close to the old town square. Quick check-in, very professional and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Recommend Lothus

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent small hotel located close to Wroclaw's Rynek. Extremely helpful reception staff and a good quality Chinese/Vietnamese restaurant in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Lancashire

Great location

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a fantastic location for Rynek Square. Great breakfast. Decor is Chinese themed, not particularly to our taste but was ok. Would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and near to airport - peaceful,

Posted May 15, 2015
It was very nice experience to stay in this hotel , next time if I visit I would be pleased to stay in this hotel , wonderful buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by LARBI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels