Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Swindle

Posted Feb 20, 2017
My meals were charged twice, once to the hotel room and also separately to my credit card
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, in the beginning I would like to thank you for leaving comments. I am very sorry that due to a misunderstanding your card has been charged twice.I have explained already aware of those responsible for the incident. I hope, however, that although not entirely successful stay we still had the opportunity to host you in our hotel. Yours sincerely, General Manager - Marcin Olszewski
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the business traveler.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the bed was not very comfortable for me. They use much thinner mattresses then we do in the US. The AC was not very cold, but you can open the window and get nice fresh air. I found the shower was very slippery, and the hotel bought a non skid mat for me, that was great. Not far from the largest mall in the city, buses to city center, a train station is also near by. There is a restaurant in the hotel, nothing much else near by. There are two small stores that you can get food and snacks as needed. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Lymington

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip. Wroclaw city center is beautiful, but this hotel services an industrial area to the west of the city. It is conveniently located for bus routes to/from the city centre and the airport. This is one of the largest and brightest rooms I have stayed in for a long time. The area is quiet enough that I could sleep with the window open, which is not often the case with city hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff very nice.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The staff, and the proximity to my work location. The food in the restaurant is decent and reasonable price.
Cons: A small refrigerator and alarm clock would have been nice but not critical. Service in the restaurant a little slow, but the staff is friendly.
Location: Location was very close to where I had to work, but no restaurants within walking distance. Food market across the street convenient.
I found the staff to be very nice people and obliging. I enjoyed my stay very much because of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant. Food was okay and it was only a five minute walk to where I was working that week.
Location: Well there was a Lidl's store and a petrol station. I had to take a taxi (not expensive) into Wroclaw centre to find restaurants, bars etc.
Booked hotel on basis that it was very close to where I was going to be working. Not a good decision as there was nothing in the surrounding area apart from offices! First room I was in the a/c didn't work (outside temperature 36C). Second room it worked but only on highest speed and if I switched it off it could only be turned on again by twisting the control unit. I then discovered that the shower head couldn't be adjusted above waist level. I asked for this to be fixed, they said it was but the next morning it fell apart. After another complaint it was fixed.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Hollywood, Fl.

Very good hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and a surprisingly excellent restaurant with great service.
1 out of 5
by radoslaw from London

AVOID full of spiders and dirty! Stinks!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
AVOID, AVOID , AVOID, . I stay in hotels at least 10 days every month for work( different countries) .This hotel is a disaster! The worse experience ever. I would prefer spend night in my car .I was booked to the room , when we discovered that the Air Condition does not work. They did not move us to the different room, and asked us to keep the window open, even though this was the hottest day in 120 years in Poland( 39.5 degrees). I was boiling, but that's not over yet. Keeping the window open would be ok at night unless the hotel did not organize the wedding the same night and did not make the smoking area just under my window! The all night swearing and smell of cigarette, followed with the 40 euro for the breakfast( or what was over left from the last night weeding). Thru the open window we had big spiders coming into our room. The hotel manager after many phone calls ( where I was in Italy) has offered us a free diner if we stayed another night but I would not stay even for free. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!!
4 out of 5
by A.B.H. from wehl

good price prestation relation

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
nico hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels