Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location
I stayed here for 3 nights with a break after the first night on the 8.Dec my room was distance from reception having to walk through what seemed to be a office complex but the room was spacious and clean.On my return I stayed in a different room for 2 nights (11th-12th) which again spacious and clean this was located in the main part of the hotel. The staff were good to loan me a mobile charger and a mains adaptor which I had left behind during my break. On my return home I had call from the hotel saying they wanted to charge me from Vodka from the mini bar.I was angry as I do not drink the stuff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but expected more from the hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Handy Hotel very well situated friendly and helpful staff i thought i was booking a more upmarket hotel but basic enough booked a delux room with courtyard view although the room was large it was basic and dated lacked amienities and alot of things missing and set up only for one view was non existant and aircon/heating did not work Overall i had a comfortable stay but would rate it budget for a hotel food in the restaurant was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bedford UK

City Centre Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Its location in Wroclaw.
Cons: The bath had a hand held shower facility. A shower cubicle would have been preferred.
Location: A short walk away is the "Stare Rynek" ie the old market square, which is surrounded by bars and restaurants.
Patio Hotel is very close to the central attraction of Wroclaw old town, the Rynek (ie market square), maybe only 3mins walk away. It is therefore easy to walk around the old town knowing that it is easy to return for a break or if something is forgotten. The hotel itself has simple, clean facilities with a comfortable bed and good dining room. Staff were very helpful too and bilingual. The only problem is that the central location means it is close to a number of night clubs and bars, so therefore the small streets magnify the noise outside from the (probably drunk) revellers and this leads to a disturbed sleep. Maybe this was a function of our room location on the 2nd floor, and may be less of a problem at other levels or room locations.
4 out of 5
by Anna Monika from Toronto

Loved it

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The best location if you want to be in the heart of the city
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by RAFAL from New York

Place sucks, dangerous,good location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you want to be few steps from Wroclaw main square but do NOT expect anything more then that Rooms is ok but bed sucks Also their evacuation staircases is LOCKED. Elevator was busy so i wanted to use stairs and i was not able to, thanks god I was there only for one night, imagine something would happen and you can not leave building. Overall, i am very happy with location but thats it. I am pretty sure you can find better place for 75$
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
room nice, clean and good location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by timothy from co clare Ireland

home from home

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3rd time here,great location,friendly and helpful staff,lovely rooms,nice breakfast,overall a perfect place from which to explore the City.I will be back,