Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to rest and relax in a busy city

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel is beautifuly designed , making you feel relaxed the moment you go in . Breakfasts are absolutely delicious, freshly baked bread, healthy options across the counter . The best breakfast I have had in a hotel . Rooms are very comfortable. Underfloor heating in the bathroom was a nice surprise. Fresh apples at reception for guests, umbrellas and bikes just make it ! Highly recommend the place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Port Glasgow

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Leave by rear door to the canal and stroll along by opera theartre.
Hotel very modern and in a good location 5 min stroll to main square.Good breakfast plenty of choice £4 .Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Fantastic Destination!

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Not that we spent much time in the hotel watching television but when we did the satellite reception on the 3 English / American channels wasn't great
Location: There is so much to do in Wroclaw and this hotel is ideally located, only a short walk into the main square (Rynek)
This was my second stay in this hotel and was every bit as enjoyable as the first. The staff gave us a warm welcome on arrival whilst we checked in. There's a selection of leaflets to give you ideas of places to visit or events that are on locally. The hotel is very modern and the rooms each have a control panel to change the lighting, heating etc. There's under floor heating in the bathroom and the shower was hot and had plenty water flowing through it. As we'd traveled with hand luggage only we didn't bring the normal amount of toiletries as the hotel provides shower & body shampoo. Everywhere is kept immaculately clean. There's a selection of hot drinks available free in reception which you could help yourself to 24 hours a day. We didn't eat in the hotel but breakfast did look very appetising! We will definitely be booking another stay soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cork

Great hotel close to the main square

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The position of the hotel was excellent and the staff were so welcoming and helpful
Cons: It's perfect
Location: Five minutes walk to the main square and shopping area
This hotel is absolutely great, the staff are amazing - the room was super and the breakfast was great. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
No kettle, but free coffee/tea from the lobby. Breakfast too expensive (50zl). No mini bar (don't care), but also no fridge (would have been nice). Fantastic lighting gizmo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cecily

Comfortable, clean and functionally designed hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Modern, functional and clean design. Great service and relaxed atmosphere make for an enjoyable stay. Situated in the vibrant, reinvented part of town, many interesting coffee shops and eateries, walking distance from the old town square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels