Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are old with damaged furniture. Cleaning is very poor, with stained curtains, carpets and sheers. Breakfast choices are limited.
Location: Perfect location.
This little hotel has just the perfect location very close to the main square, shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Good Hotel, Great Location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Pool sauna and Jacuzzi was lovely and staff very friendly.
Cons: Air conditioning not very good and should have Kettle, tea or coffee in room. Breakfast so overpriced we didn't bother. Lift very dodgy.
Location: So close to The Rynek and easy walk to most attractions.
Fabulous location and rooms were clean, Bathroom and shower excellent. there were problems but none that would stop us going again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Great hotel very close to a wonderful city.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel just two minor issues, breakfast relativly expensive and would have preferred tea and coffee making facilities rather than a mini bar in the bedroom. Staff very helpful and friendly and a fantastic location.
4 out of 5
by james

not 4 star but good beds and near town centre

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very near the centre of town. Lots of restaurants and coffee shops and bars nearby. The breakfast was not worth the extra. And the hotel bar was poor. Saying that we were near good bars and next time we stay we will eat breakfast out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyde, England

Perfect location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Position and staff
Cons: Nothing....a great hotel
Great position for the old town square. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great food in restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Paulina Zając Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alison, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! I hope you will recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am pleased to hear all your comments about our property. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Good location for the city centre.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. They recommended places to visit. Nothing was too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Paulina Zając Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! I am pleased to hear all your comments about our staff. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, very polite service and very tasty food. Unfortunately cannot comment much in facilities as we have not used them during our stay. Overall it is a place worth considering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and giving us a perfect rating. We are hoping all aspects you have mentioned will make you come back to us soon again. Sincerely Paulina Zając Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all the Bars and restaurants.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights at the Qubus and enjoyed it very much. The staff were very polite and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from midlands uk

Central hotel. Very clean and welcoming.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast is very expensive. We had it for 2 days, it was fine but worth half the price.
Location: Very central location, can walk to lots of great restaurants.
Check in was good. Room was as described, good bathroom, very clean.