Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly welcome and always helpful, we will stay next year
4 out of 5
by Barry from Gourdon Lot France

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay wonderful region, friendly owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Of the many hotels that we stayed in throughout this journey, I would rate this as one of the best. Though a little dated which from my perspective added to its charm, the room was spacious with a balcony overlooking the small town and the gorgeous mountain view. The room was clean with a generous supply of thick towels.
4 out of 5
by wessie from Cheltenham

great location, balcony a bonus

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel in an idyllic location. Wish I had time to stay for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Une très belle région et un hôtel régional bien géré avec un patron dévoué aux petits soins pour ses clients
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPERBE SEJOUR

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour agréable dans cet hôtel familial ou les propriétaires sont accueillants. Gaspard le perroquet nous fredonnait des airs lorsqu'il était en forme. Des petits-dèj copieux. Un hôtel avec un bon rapport qualité prix facile d'accès et situé au cœur de Meyrueis. Une piscine agréable. Bref un hôtel des plus plaisants pour un 2 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrale e caratteristico

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione centrale, proprietario molto cortese e disponibile. Stanza e bagno ampi (ma con una sola presa elettrica), doccia ottima. Vista su un cavedio interno e rumori dall'esterno e dalle altre stanze. Wifi solo nell'atrio. Parcheggio un po' lontano.
4 out of 5
by Rémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean michel from aubiere

sejour de detente dans un village

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
tres bon acceuil dans un cadre familliale melange de rusticite et de modernité ! le calme et la detente ,le bruit du Bethuzon qui nous reveille le matin ..petit dejeuner tres sympathique avec un tres bon pain malgre la confiture industrielle , on aurait préféré le cote plus naturel .je le recommande
4 out of 5
by veronique

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
TRÈS BON HOTEL RAPPORT QUALITÉ/ PRIX PROPRIÉTAIRES CHARMANTS PROPRETÉ IMPECCABLE