Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Location: Floral was a great location from which to explore the region (on foot or by car) and the village itself is an interesting place to stay.
The restaurant offers a good variety of food of very good quality. Our room was in the annexe and was immaculately clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
excellent sur tous les points, accueil, literie, confort, personnel, sans oublier les petit-déjeuners et le restaurant tout à fait remarquable, bravo au chef. vive les " logis de France". Enfin situation parfaite de l'hôtel pour visiter les Cévennes et les gorges du Tarn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 nuits pour une journée de découverte touristique. Bon point de chute à l'entrée des gorges du Tarn , bonne localisation pour le tourisme... Excellente restauration
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet.
Location: Gorge du Tarn drive
Very accommodating, good buffet breakast. Easy walk through town
5 out of 5
by june from Byron Bay Australia

nurturing stay at hotel gorges du tarn

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful nurturing stay at this hotel with very kind staff delicious food and gorgeous natural environment. I would have stayed longer if time had allowed. Left feeling restored. Great!
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Nîmes

Expérience à renouveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
a l'occasion du festival de la soupe,hotel très proche des animations,nous n'avons pas fait de repas sur place,mais l'hotel est très confortable et bien décoré et le petit déjeuner très copieux.
4 out of 5
by Jean pierre from Arcachon

Jp avis

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre nette,moderne et calme. Restauration d'une grande qualite Personnel aimable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Hotel Des Gorges Du Tarn

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The room was adequate and the hotel was clean.
Cons: The food presented should be freshly cooked and edible. The owners attitude towards clients need to change.
Location: Tarn Gorges, say no more! most beautiful drive and sceneries.
This was a very disappointing stay. The atmosphere in the hotel was tense, unfriendly and unwelcoming. Whilst the room was acceptable, the experience in the restaurant was very unacceptable. Again a very tense atmosphere and very little interaction from the staff. The menu suggested a quality of food that was not matched by the meal served. In particular my main course of chicken was inedible, being tough and of the consistency of elastic. I was unable to eat most of my main course. I complained to the owner who seemed uninterested and unsympathetic. There was no apology offered even when we were leaving the following morning.