Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Luanda

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Acceptable
Location: In the centre and safe place
Comfortable and nice stay. According to other African hotels: I can say that Epic Sana is wonderful. But it is not like an 4 - 5 star hotel in Europa. Luanda is a risky city. Because of that hotel location is very important. The location of Epic Sana is very safe. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Visite affaire

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel irreprochable mais très chers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emilio from Atlanta

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I hád an excellent experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SSK from Dubai

Best Hotel in Luanda

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel with many dining options. Bit expensive for the facilities it offers but very good compared to other hotels in Luanda. Will definitely go back here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Coimbra

Uma pérola no centro de Luanda

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
A estadia foi óptima, o hotel é um verdadeiro luxo para aquelas paragens. Uma verdadeira pérola no oceano, sei o que estou a falar pois já fiquei também nos dois outros hotéis nem próximos. Tem restaurantes magníficos, com garrafeira bastante boa, sendo que a comida é óptima, não só pela confecção mas também pelos ingredientes utilizados. Os quartos são brutais, espaçosos, com quartos de banho óptimos, camas super confortáveis, irreparável! O ginásio também é excelente e a piscina exterior muito agradável, em Luanda já não ficarei noutro lado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Correcto

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
En líneas generales el hotel está bien, al nivel de un 4* español. La diferencia radica en el precio, que por los 360 € / noche que pagamos, en Europa tienes un hotelazo. Pero en Luanda es lo que hay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrii G from Austria

Probably the best in the center of Luanda

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Based on Angola's standard it is great hotel and reasonably priced. I pay USD 490 with Wi-Fi and breakfast included. For Western standards it is good quality 3 star hotel so price is way too high ... like most of the things in Luanda. Nothing special and it was no way better compare to Hilton in Abu Dhabi just few week ago for about USD 100 WITHOUT Wi-Fi but with much better breakfast option, nicer and cleaner room and better service (much better I would say). Anyway I do not think you would find better deal for that part of Luanda (it was close to the Ministry I visited). Traffic in Luanda is horrible but you need to coup with it. Plan your trip to airport ahead with extra time added. For a trip that Google Map estimated as ~15 minutes it actually took 1 hour 45 minutes and local counterpart rated as not so bad ... Good luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frazao from Santarém

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bom serviço no geral, boa limpeza, organização, mas com preços exagerados na diária e no restaurante que tinha bom cardápio e comida bem confecionada.