Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

員工友善的酒店

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
我們在這裏住了6晚。 優點 -員工友善 -Wifi信號很好 -早餐好食但單調 缺點 -房間陳舊 -房間部份位置不清潔(很多一舊舊塵) -晚上8時多洗澡已開始不夠熱水供應
3 out of 5
by Tsui Ping from HK

員工友善的酒店

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
在這酒店住了6晚 優點 -員工友善 -距離night marketing 10分步行路程 -早餐好食 缺點 -酒店浴室較舊, 房內部份地方不清潔(有很多塵), -其中3晚因酒店全滿,8時多洗澡已沒有熱水供應。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel is beautiful, almost like a resort in Luang Prabang. Not far from the peninsula, 10 mins walk to the night market and the main street. The road is rather dark to get there, but really safe. The hotel has a gym and spa and nice little pool. Buffet breakfast is decent, but repetitive if you stay long. I really loved my stay there.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GAEOUL from 한국

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
야외수영장 넓은객실 욕조도있고 모두 만족스러웠어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from re in NRW

In die Jahre gekommen - Mückenalarm

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Der Pool und das Frühstück.
Cons: Reinigung der Zimmer, Schimmelbefall im Bad eindämmen, für Mückenschutz sorgen.
Location: Es ist nicht zentral, aber in der Nähe ATM
Die Begrüßung und der 1 . Eindruck des Hotels sind gut. Wir durften sogar am Frühstücksbüffet - am Tag der Anreise frühstücken. Die Anlage ist schön und gepflegt, das Frühstück für laotische Verhältnisse sehr üppig. Das Personal ist freundlich. Aber - unser Zimmer war sehr dunkel und das Bad war voller Schimmel und total viel Mücken, die sich ihren Weg durch ein defektes Gitter suchten. Sauberkeit.. Na ja...alles klebte auch nach dem Putzen. Wir sind einen Tag eher abgereist. Schade, das Hotel hat Potential . Leider auch nicht zentral. Wir hatten ein Strassenzimmer - es war laut.
3 out of 5
by Giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeung ah

가족여행에 적합치않습니다

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
택시기사도 이호텔을 못찿고 구글에도 표시가안돼서 엄청힘들었다 시설은 전반적으로 좋으나 여행자거리와도 멀어서 추천하지않는다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
After our first night we ask to change the room since the noise bothered us a lot. We received a larger and better equipped room upstairs which was an upgrade. Unfortunately it was not really as quiet as we have been hoping for. The walls are very thin and one could hear our neighbours telephoning and talking for hours. The shower was great, the bedding comfortably even though additional blankets have been missing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good service by the reception. They helpt me to transport me to farmacy and doctor free of charge. The hotel is situated near everything in the town.