Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

アジアンテイストのオシャレなホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
部屋の雰囲気、部屋のバルコニーからの眺め、色々と良かった。WiFiバッチリ繋がるし市街地から少し離れてるけど歩いて20分位で行けて逆に静かな環境で落ち着ける。夜は市街地とホテルの送迎あるしチェックアウト後は空港まで送迎してくれて良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

心から落ち着ける素晴らしいホテルです。

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 全てはホテルのスタッフの対応に尽きる。親切でフレンドリーな対応をこれからも続けてもらいたい。また、朝食は注文を受けてから調理するスタイルで、どれを取っても美味しい。特に自家製フルーツヨーグルトとフォーは絶品だった。
Cons: あえて提案させて貰えば、2点。 1)バスタブが非常に凝っていて、石の曲線を活かした作りになっているが、曲線故に滑りやすい、どこかにバスタブから出る際につかまれる取っ手が欲しい。 2)部屋で睡眠したい時もあるため、ドアに掃除不要のサインが欲しい。
Location: 観光地も徒歩圏にあるため、毎日、無料貸し出しの自転車か、徒歩で観光していたが、道路も歩きやすく、道もわかりやすい街の作りで安心して散策ができた。川沿いの道は特に整備されていて、ゴミ箱も多く設置されているため、清潔に保たれている。
スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、一人で何役もこなしている姿が好感持てる。朝の庭の剪定や、プールの掃除などラオス人の丁寧さが伝わってきた。場所は街中から少し離れているが、シャトルバスも頻繁に出してくれるし、迎えにも来てくれる。部屋もアップグレードしてくれて、非常に広く、多くなバルコニーが付いた部屋で、観光に行かない日は、ホテル内で快適に過ごせた。高台にあるため、景色も良く、静かな環境だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県さいたま市

リゾート感のあるホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016
規模は20室程度とこじんまりしたホテルですが、プールもあってリゾート感もあるホテルでした。 少し高台にあり、正面にはプーシーの丘が見え景色も素敵でした。 朝食はホテルに多いブッフェではなく、breakfast menuから選ぶ形式ですが、オーダーしてから作ってくれるのでとても美味しかったです。(一人いくつでもオーダーできます) レストランは夜も営業していますが10時にクローズしてしまうので、夜着だと利用は厳しいかもです。 一番安いカテゴリーの部屋(デラックスルーム)だと、プールから部屋の中が見えてしまうロケーションだったので、日中や部屋を開放的に使いたいという場合はもう少し上のクラスを予約した方がいいと思います。 寝に帰るだけとか、日中でもカーテンをして過ごしても良いならレセプションから近く、階段をたくさん上がらなくてもいいのでデラックスでもよいかもしれません。 街の中心部までは17:30から1時間おきにシャトルが出ていますし、それ以外の時間でもレセプションに行けば送ってくれます。 レンタル自転車も無料で貸してくれます。 街歩きには自転車がとても便利でした。 スタッフは控えめな感じですが、それがラオス人なのかな? 返って煩わしさがなく、ゆったりすることができました。 残念な点をあげるならシャワーの水圧が弱い事。シャンプーを流すのに時間がかかりました笑 それと、ドライヤーの風圧も弱い(部屋によって置いてあるメーカーが違うので私が泊まった部屋だけかもですが…) ルアンパバーンはゲストハウスが多く、リゾートっぽいのでホテルは少ないので、リゾート感を求める肩にはオススメです。 またルアンパバーンに行く機会があればぜひ泊まりたいと思いました。
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the pool area, very relaxing. Breakfast was made to order from a menu. Too far to walk to town but easy to get back and forth by tuk tuk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

키리다라 정말 잘묵었어요.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 호텔자체로는 최고에요. 넓어보이지만 그렇게 넓지않은 수영장도 호텔안에서 놀긴 참좋아요. 조식이 엄청잘나오고 맛도 좋아요. 직원분들을 많이 마주치고 도움도 많이받아서 자칫잘못하면 팁이 남발할수도.....그리고 셔틀이용 참좋아요. 전화가 되지않는 저를 배려해서 돌아올때 시간약속을 미리하고 나가면 제시간에 약속장소 앞으로 와주기도 하고. 편하게 잘묵었는데 약간의 팁부담이...ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by Katja from Zürich

Sehr schönes Hotel, würde sofort wieder gehen

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Perfekter Roomservice. Schöne Zimmer Bequemes Bett
5 out of 5
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a mixed experience at the Kiridara. To start with the main negative, we had a terrible time with noise keeping us awake. The hotel lies on a busy road, and the traffic sounds did not let up overnight. Across the street was some sort of noisy construction site. Worst of all was music from an adjacent night spot that did not stop until after 4:00 a.m. By contrast, we loved our final night, which was spent at one of the hotel's villas in town on the river. Throughout, all of the staff at both locations were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell from Redwood City, California

Great stay in Luang Prabang

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel facilities were excellent. The restaurant was very good. The hotel staff was great about dropping us off at various downtown sights and restaurants. Very helpful in arranging the tours we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by YI NA

The best hotel in Luang Prabang

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so kind and willing to help. They always smiled and said hello first, feeling like being at home. The room was so clean and well-equipped and what impressed me the most was housekeeping service around at 5pm to set the lamps and lights for the night..The pool was clean and not crowded so that we could rest in peace.. I just loved this hotel, so recommending