Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel was conveniently placed.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We usually choose this hotel when we go to Lubbock because of the placement. The mall is right on the other side of the street. The staff is super nice and accomodating. This time around, our bathroom had a weird odor when we went into the room but all and all for the price we paid, we got what we paid for. Very decently priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great experience. Will stay here again. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Good deal

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The included breakfast and happy hour are appreciated, as well as a friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: It's a little dated, but clean and well maintained.
Location: Great location, stores and restaurants within walking distance or a short drive.
We have found this hotel to be a good deal, especially when booked in advance at a good rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and very convenient to restaurants, etc

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, well maintained and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Some type of noise dampening device to drown out the sound of doors closing during the night.
Location: The location was great since it is located on the loop around Lubbock so you can reach all the main roads with ease.
The hotel was very clean and the staff could not have been nicer.. The only drawback is that the room doors all open to a common hallway which subjects you to the sound of closing doors during the night. With that said, everything else was excellent. There are a wide variety of restaurants with are within walking distance of the facility so that is a definite plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent.
Property was clean and well maintained.Nice size rooms that are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful with a early check-in. There were no hesitations at my request, I was checked in less than 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Traveled to Lubbock for my sisters memorial

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff friendly and helpful
Cons: was great
Location: centrally located for me and all my relatives
Very helpful staff and nice accommodations you will like it here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, just a little dated and had a musty smell in the hallways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, Tx

Nice hotel. Close to University, and restaurants

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was friendly, clean rooms, room was big and comfortable. Right of loop 289, easy to get around different locations in Lubbock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

don't forgot your own pillow.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: close to many things, but in lubbock, you are not far from anything.
Cons: nicer pillows
bed was comfortable, but i forgot to bring my own pillow and the pillows provided left much to be desired. MUCH. therefore the reason for the three on room comfort. other that that, it was a great stay.