Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville TX

Nice hotel in Lubbock.college visit to Texas Tech

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great stay all around!!!! Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Nick M, Hotel Management
Tootie, Thank you for your review about our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Not what it used to be!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: The mattress could be softer with a pillow top.
I haven't stayed at this hotel since it was new in 2008 when it was a Best Western, but it isn't as nice as it used to be. It's clean and all, but the bed isn't as ice as it used to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Nick M., Hotel Management
Beth, I am sorry to hear that you didnt have a good stay with us. We hope that you will give us another chance, to make things right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Better Beds
Beds were terrible, the tub faucet leaked and the room needed to be dusted. Staff was great but the beds very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and room was clean and it was a very nice room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place to stop

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, nice size room with large sink area, and good breakfast the next morning.
Coming into Lubbock fairly late one night, I checked on-line and found this hotel had a vacancy. My only regret was that we had to leave so soon the next day, so couldn't enjoy many of the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were comfortable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: More forks at breakfast.
Location: Lots of stores.
There was a lot of space and room.amazing breakfast choice.And amazing pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wylie, Texas

For what I paid, I expected more

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The body towels in the room were the size of hand towels and very cheap. The water pressure was horrible and the tub was very slick. I almost fell twice. The elevator was scary too. Surprised it is still working. The pool was disgusting and the hot tub and sauna room did not work at all. The halls were as hot as the outside and the stairwells were hotter. Not coming back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very dated but was nice !! We had the hot tube room . It was nice but old !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Staff was very friendly, room was clean, food was fresh and hot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

nice clean room

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great staff wonderful breakfast. Very peaceful stay