Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

5 star hotel...for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2017
we decided to take a last minute road trip and pass through Lubbock. We only stayed one night and would definitely stay here again. For the price we paid, this hotel was great! But remember, you get what you paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsville, tx

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Good room size, Shopping are very close, restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Nice and confortable place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean place good staff great service and a fantastic swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by trupti, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock. tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The room was very clean. Had a lot if room. Towels where folded very nice. For place didn't work though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by trupti, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in a queen Suite, it was nice for a family of five.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by trupti, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Costs more than it’s worth

Posted Oct 10, 2017
They were skimpy with the towels and half of them had holes in them. The bed was warped and it was so hard to actually get into the room. The maids were barging in without knocking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by trupti, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Love the hottub

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was comfortable, check in a breeze, breakfast was good, easy off loop location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by trupti, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location was close to where our conference was held
Cons: temperature in the lobby and breakfast area was a little warm, felt like ac was not on
Trupti at the front desk was wonderful. She arranged our taxi service for us. Breakfast was also very well stocked and delicious. The only problem was that it felt very warm in the room and the lobby when we arrived. Room did cool down quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Clean, convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Good hotel, clean& comfortable. It was a little difficult to find after dark, poor lighting but once inside, just fine.
4 out of 5
by Nolan

Review

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, I would stay here again.