Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My husband and I spent the night here while on a road trip...the staff is friendly the room is clean and I think convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & comfy

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice quiet, comfy room with a good shower and light breakfast. Perfect for a weekend trip to see the Goin' Band!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice location. Very good staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton,Texas

Good overall. Needs better showers and breakfast.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It's in Lubbock.
The shower head was out of date, so so I didn't get enough water covering my body during my shower. This caused me to feel cold during my shower. There could have been more food during breakfast. But the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and it was relatively cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Good location to tour Llano winery and also visit student at Texas Tech. Hotel was quiet even though it was right off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Too noisy

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room to close to front desk and elevator! Called to try and change rooms but was advised none available. Could not take anymore after 3am we left to another hotel! Money gone to waste!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Same experience as others have stated. There were bugs in the room. We were not offered or given a different room, a refund, cancellation, or even a receipt. Definitely would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The lady at the desk was facetiming someone talking very inappropriate. When we walked down there for help she didn't even notice we where there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We didn't stay Couse we couldn't check in an hour early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Nice hotel off interstate

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was clean, breakfast was good, nothing my my room was broken or gross. I'd stay again.