Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Enrique

Convenient location with a great rate.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for volleyball games. Got a great rate on this room. Hotel is in a convenient location, right off the loop and near some good restaurants. Be aware that hotel is 2 stories with no elevator. Fortunately, we had a first floor room! I've stayed here before on 2nd floor, and 1 flight of stairs isn't too bad. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are so sorry about the lack of elevators at our hotel. We encourage guests to let our front desk know any specific room requests. It appears that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and we also look forward to serving you again. Thank you again and safe travels - Guest Relations Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for your rating on our hotel. We like to deliver platinum level guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition, room cleanliness and staff service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Guest Relations Team.
3 out of 5
by Shannon from Dallas, TX

Lubbock visit

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was average
5 out of 5
by Finis

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Hotel has been renovated and is great. Rooms are large and beds very comfortable. The amenities in the room were great. Very clean room and bathroom. Front desk personnel were great. Very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Just one recommendation. Clean both entrances on the sides of the hotel. Folks throw cigarette butts near the entry and trash cans placed there and the area around the trash cans were dirty. Discussed with hotel personnel and they said this would be taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but rooms need work

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, beds, breakfast
Cons: Maintenance issues including Mold growth, broken lock
Location: Great location to mall and many restaurants
The staff of the hotel was great and helpful, especially the man working the front desk in the evenings. Room was clean and comfortable, with a decent breakfast for the price of the hotel. However, there are issues in the rooms that need to be resolved. One of the locks was broken on our door and we found mold growing on windows in several locations. We only opened window morning we left or i would have requested a new room as I have severe allergies to mold. Hopefully this is not an issue in all rooms.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Texas

Room was good and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Internet
Cons: everything was good
Location: Location to other areas was great but it was noisy
Breakfast was good, location was bad. Too noisy but room was clean and everything was in order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room was not as clean as I would have expected.