Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice hotel and very clean, staff was very nice, loved the fitness room but needed more free weights
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. Hope you got a great workout. See youbagain soon:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Not up to country inn standards. Appears to be old

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very little
Cons: New hotel in another location
Location: Poor location no nearby restaurants other than fast food in run down area many blocks away
This hotel appears to be an older hotel with just a few updates. Bathroom fixtures are very antiquated and finish is worn. Rooms are much smaller than other country inns. Not at all comparable to other country inns.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Sorry we werent up to your standards although our hotel construction is unique to the country inn brand and we did our very best to make it similar to the others. If you notice our breakfast selection is more selective than other hotels as well as our service. Hope to see you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie TX

Nice, friendly hotel convenient to highways & Tech

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints
Location: Easy access to highways
Friendly, helpful, thoughtful staff. Welcoming cookie. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Hey Billie, were glad you enjoyed your stay. I know you got one of our daily fresh baked cookies upon check in. Did you get a chance to try our strawberry cheesecake cookie?? Mmmmm its delish. See you next time!!😁😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It was a nice motel, except you could hear the wind coming through the windows​, and air conditioning was loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Were sorry about the wind coming through the hotel. Ill personally look into it so next time your back you can sleep easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

One night's sleep

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: It was just class.
Location: Lots of easily accessible good restaurants nearby. Easy to get to from the interstate without trafffic noises. Simple and quick access to the roads.
We were immediately inpressed by the cleanliness. The room was spotless, very comfortable and nicely furnished. The breakfast the next morning was one of the best we have seen in a long time. Check in and check out was flawless.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words Steve!! We take pride in what we do and we love coming to the hotel to have fun and get paid for it!! It clearly shows with our cleanliness and amazing service. Hope to see you soon😀😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quick trip off of I27.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Timothy at the front desk was fantastic. WE LOVED his great attitude.
Cons: Noise in the rooms was a bit much.
Location: Food was a little hard to find. Lots of fast food not far away, but not good food.
Nice hotel. We were disappointed with parents allowing kids in the next room to make a lot of noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Roshan Bhakta , Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words. Ill be sure to let Timothy know what an excellent job hes doing!! :)
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by norma

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, delicious cookies at check in