Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice
We were put in a room with an adjoining door. It was very loud. We could hear the man in the next room talking and playing music like he was in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Didn't have blackout curtains and there was light outside of window. Noise level was pretty high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would rather sleep in my car than stay here again.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Just about everything needs improvement. See my description above.
I was informed their elevator was out of order when I checked in. I asked for a first floor room as I am 70 years old and had a lot of luggage. They had no first floor rooms. I was booked on the second floor but the flight of stairs was more like 2 flights. No offer of assistance was given. The women's bathroom in the lobby was not clean. Rubbish overflowed the garbage bin in the wall. Used toilet paper was stuck all over the floor. In my room, the grout between the bathroom tiles was black. I looked under the bathroom counter and the grout was much lighter under there so it was clear that the grout in the exposed areas where you walk with your BARE FEET was filthy. It takes some work to keep grout clean. Clearly, they weren't investing in that. The TV was not working. When I tried to use the room phone to call downstairs, it was unplugged. Breakfast the next morning was mediocre with dry hard French toast. The coffee in all 4 of the coffee dispensers wasn't even lukewarm. It was tepid and apparently had been sitting there a long time. Two of them were all but empty. At 7:30 a.m. I would expect them to keep the coffee hot and full. I've traveled all over the world and this is by far the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We apologize for all of the issues mentioned. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Texas

Overall good

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but two issues would keep us from returning. The fitness center was tiny and the air conditioner didn't work and the remote to the tv didn't work in the fitness center. Also, the lighting was really bad in the room. It was difficult to get ready if someone was using the bathroom because there are no lights in the main room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, wonderful staff , food was ok and clean and peaceful environment. Overall excellent
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Apple valley mn

Better than average

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee pot failed.There is always something wrong no matter were we stay.This hotel was adequate for what we wanted.My requirements are clean and quite.It met my requirements
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by 고종명 from 대한민국

가성비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
깔끔하고 와이파이 좋음
3 out of 5
by jongmyung from 대한민국

가성비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
괜찮음.