Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok when no more options

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room need some maintenance. Old carpet. No toilet paper holder. No water stopper in bath tub. Corner bath tub dirty. fridge loose, or no balance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Parking space was terrible to many construction workers trucks took all the space. Fridge was not working, drapes blocked air conditioning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was nice and clean, but found a cockroach in the bathroom. A public bathroom near the reception was very filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Disappointing, even for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Good location for what I needed. Close to major highways and restaraunts.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild.
Front desk staff was friendly, although my room wasn't ready at check in time. When I got in the room, it smelled like an old smoking room. It was wheelchair accessible which I didn't need but was OK except that the shower was terrible for someone standing up. The carpet was filthy and the bed uncomfortable. Poor noise insulation, and the people in the room next to me came partying in at 2:30 in the morning to continue with loud talking and music. No help from the hotel. At least I was only there one night so the experience was limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans, Colorado

Nightmare

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to I-27
We choice this hotel because of the location...close to I-27. After driving 10 hours we were all pretty tired. We get to the hotel and had to wait at least five minutes before anyone showed up at front desk. I check in and she tells us which way our room was...as we go looking for the room we almost leave because how hot the middle lobby is...extremely hot! We decide to stay since the two toddlers traveling with us were very tired and sleepy. We get to the room where we fine hair all over the tub, only one bath towel and like 5 wash cloth. The shampoo was already open and half used (yuck) Then there was the noise coming from the antiquated AC unit. Our bad for staying but I guarantee it will be the last time. Breakfast the next morning was horrible...everything was lukewarm including the coffee. Should have paid the extra $20 and gone to the Super 8 which was a five star compare to this dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx

Nice hotel in a quit place

Posted May 17, 2017
It was very comfortable an felt as if i was home acutely made me feel very wanted best feeling in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock, tx

Close to easily accessible freeways

Posted May 16, 2017
Only stayed 8 hrs but well worth every penny! We were very pleased with the overall experience .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we were going.

Posted May 15, 2017
Night staff was really pleasant checked us in and let us know about the continental breakfast and its time. Also reminded us about check time. Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was very good. The staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Rate very affordable

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very clean. Breakfast needs variety. Needs new blankets.