Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Near the highway
Cons: breakfast temperature
Location: Nothing within walking distance
The hotel room was semi clean there were remnants from the person whom started before( glitter and ect). The continental breakfast wasn't great. The location of the breakfast and pool was freezing. I don't know if i would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeways and town nice swimmin

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The swimming pool and Nexus size room breakfast quiet and relaxing place to be I will hide the recommenders
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Scrambled eggs, waffle, yogurt breakfast.
Cons: Heating!
Hard to keep room warm. Even with thermostat set at 78 the fan blew cold air. Breakfast was good but had to return to room where it was warmer than the seating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff and location.
Cons: Atrium area
Location: Shopping and Buddy Holly Center
The hospital staff was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable for our needs. However, the atrium was extremely cold restricting us from partaking in the pool and eating breakfast there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Good room for price. Nothing great but about halfway between BS lake and NW Lubbock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The common area of this hotel looked nice at quick glance. However, sitting in the foyer having breakfast you can see just how nasty it is. There was the same cereal on the stairs for 2 days. Our room was old, the bed covers were dirty, the coffee pot had "something" squished in the top of it. The fridge was disgusting. There was hair stuck on the floor and the shower. The TV was an old tube tv with very limited channels. The pooll and hot tub area was not only nasty, but was not supervised at all. There were teenage boys pulling down each others swim shorts which could be seen by any inward facing room. Over all the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland Texas

Lubbock football conference

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This hotel is newer and very clean. It was an a great deal for the low price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Hotel room was smelly and the furniture in need of replacement. The staff was nice and attentive. But overall it's a hotel for the most basic needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Stayed here on two separate occasions now. Lady at check in was very nice each time. Room was clean and AC was on so room was comfortable from the time I walked in. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx.

Good hotel close to work

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Had a real pleasant stay at motel was in an emergency and they came through with flying colors