Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little out-of-the-way for parking

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The price was right and the room was excellent.
Cons: Find a room to use to eat in that can be heated.
Location: Unknown.
We arrived at 4:00 PM local time and checked into our room. Room was nice and had all of the required amenities. The 'heated' courtyard was cold, and the roof had obvious leaks in it since there were puddles on the floor in various places. Eating there was a challenge in that you ate in the courtyard so you ate quickly or your food got quite cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: don't know
Location: easy to find everything
I would go back, I hope that everyone has the same experience that I have had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Dining area was under renovations and pool and hot tub was closed
Location: Good location when going through Lubbock but easy to get to Historical downtown.
Great location when travelling through Lubbock but also easy to get to downtown historic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel was good, staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the highway! Love it!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
It was a good stay overall, the only thing that was awkward was that the bathroom light went off on its own for a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel with excellent staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: clean; pleasant, knowledgeable staff; good price; housekeeping staff was superb Cons: 100 feet of indoor plants need replacing; could not get microwave to turn off, so we unplugged it and reported to desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney

About what you would expect from a budget motel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: updated
Location: lots of motels by but nothing else that we could see, easy access to I27
Our one night stay was acceptable. Staff at check in at 11:30 PM was pleasant and efficient. Although the hotel was clean it could use a serious update. Furnishings were nice and maintained but outdated. Don't expect flat screen TVs. A mini fridge and microwave is nice but with no dining or even fast food places close by more vending machines would have been nice, two soda machines (one not working). But that's minor. Overall, as long as you're not expecting much you won't be disappointed. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pool green on bottom, room carpet felt damp, walkways uneven, furniture stained, very loud fans in atrium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Dirty Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Everything
Room very dirty, cob webs, dirty blankets, unfriendly staff. Carpet soak and wet, slick entrance way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx on 1-27.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was clean however dated. No flat screen tvs, refrig did not.get cold. The carpet throughout hotel was dirty. Breakfast lacked appeal. No breakfast meat was on the menu and i stayed 2 days!