Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room, location, breakfast, everything was great. We were in town for a concert and when we got back late after the show we decided to get some ice cream from the sundry store in the lobby. The gentleman who was minding the desk made sure to have someone fetch us some spoons so we could enjoy our midnight snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, Texas

Beautiful hotel full of friendly helpful staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Comfortable beds, awesome breakfast! Beautiful hotel. They also have a awesome social hour that is absolutely free with drinks and eats!
5 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Overpriced

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Atrium, lobby were nice, but that was the best of the hotel. Breakfast buffet might have been nice but ended too early to take advantage of it.
Cons: Facilities are sub par. Overpriced and in a state of a MUCH NEEDED upgrade. Living room area seemed a bit small, especially for the price.
Location: Location was nice, but not easy to get to. If coming from the east, had to exit off on Slide and take several back roads to get to.
Came into town for a weekend. Booked a suite some 8 months earlier and reserved a room on the first floor. But the room smelled of mildew and no bathroom fan. Was booked into a Handicap accessible room but did not request it. Handicap accessible shower leaked water all over the the bathroom floor. Overall, I was disappointed with this Embassy Suites and will probably never stay there again until some MAJOR upgrades are done.
5 out of 5
by Shanna

Very impressed

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for an amazing experience!
5 out of 5
by Skyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meekayla

Best customer service

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
I rented a room for my bachelorette party before I got married and then also for my groom and myself. Well I was left at the alter and embassy gave me a basket and let me check out very late! Thank you
5 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Excellent service by the staff with a clean and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would not change much

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Wonder facility, but a couple of small things that would improve the room. the bathtub could use some anti slip on thebottom of the tub and the reastroom could use an exhaust fan. The complimentry breakfast was excellent, the only thing that let it down was the breakfast pastries, Take a look at what Holiday Inn Express breakfast pastries.