Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
The only complaint i have is that tje breakfast on the buffet was cold. Other than that this place was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A-

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Hotels
Great location, right across from shopping and many dining options. Great staff and an AWESOME breakfast buffet! The hot tub was nice for me and the pool was nice for the kids, it was packed though and a little wild for my taste, the kids loved it. Only issue with pool area was that the tile is quite slick and I watched several kids WALKING and they fell numerous times. I was very nervous for my kids safety while walking in this area. A- just for the pool safety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas.

Overall pretty nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The only complaint my husband and I had was the breakfast. It was gross. The eggs were soggy, gravy was water, and fruit was not cut properly. Other than that and not being able to enjoy the pool room. Which is expected. We would recommend this hotel and would most likely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Our air conditioner wasn’t working on our room. It was 78 by the time I went to tell them. The guy at the front desk informed me they didn’t have maintenance at night so therefore they could switch me rooms. We went to the room next door and it was 71 in there so we switched. We still had to have the hotel bring us a fan bc it was so stuffy. By the time we woke up in the morning it was 75 in our new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Remodel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: See above
Location: Location is good; traffic tough in the AM
This place needs a remodel 5 years ago. The TV's are from the 80's and the decor is from the same period. A bit on the depressing side
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay as always! Amazing breakfast in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels