Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs an update and new staff at the front desk!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel has great potential but needs to be updated and have the carpet replaced. We chose to stay in a "premium suite" which turned to be a disappointing for the price. The room was worn out and run down...we attempted to complain but received zero hospitality from the front desk staff. The room was also advertised wrong on Expedia...claimed to have a jet tub, robes, and "premium linen" which it didn't have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Texas

Nice,hotel located close to high plains mall

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Was a very nice and comfortable room all but the pillows. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Awesome location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nice staff. Only complaint is that the shower was having issue at the moment but other than that, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stays are always wonderful!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Our stays are always wonderful. The staff are nice and courteous. The breakfast station and staff that work it are always awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The restroom was strange. The towel rack was inside the shower and there wasn't really anywhere to put your towels and clothes.
Location: It is very close to the mall and many good restaurants
My entire family enjoyed our stay at the Embassy Suites! Between the manager's reception (free drinks and snacks in the evening) and the fantastic breakfast, I am pretty sure my kids felt like they were at an all inclusive resort. The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The bathroom set up was a little strange, but as long as it is clean, I am fine with it! The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hobbs NM

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good hotel! Need to work on food quality , I think the food wasn't fresh seems to be date it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our best stays ever.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Spacious, relaxing and very convient with the in house dinner bar and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I was greeted very nicely when I checked in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We had a problem with the TV into bed room, called the front desk and was fixed immediately. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was really small and the face bowl was in the bed room. this made it difficult for others to sleep if someone uses the bathroom, everyone wakes up by the time they are finished washing their hands. The breakfast was the high light of the hotel and the breakfast staff along with the night time desk manager were very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland TX

Beautiful!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Most beautiful hotel I have been at that was for only one night. Everything was just like the picture and the breakfast was the best. Staff was loving and quickly to check in and out. Rooms were big and spacious! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone.