Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great place to relax!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Booked two rooms. Family enjoyed weekend there! Across from mall. Will return again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
In town from Ft. Worth to visit my son. We enjoyed the free 2 hour cocktails at bar. You don't get that anywhere anymore. We also had a cook to order breakfast the next morning that was included in our Rate. We had the double Queen Suite and loved it, very spacious and comfortable. We're returning to Lubbock in December again and I have already booked this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lubbock Tx Embassy Suites

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above -- very minimal drive to quality restaurants, shopping, mall across the street -- super location
Great hotel -- do not get a room on any floor (we were on third floor) anywhere near the ground floor bar if you need sleep at night before bar closing time (did sound rather fun though!) -- very good acoustics that made it rather loud -- great hotel -- like a vacation -- super accommodating and professional staff -- VERY FRIENDLY with great personalities -- well worth the price if you want something more than just a room -- easy and fast driving time to anything you want to go do, although the hotel itself qualifies as a vacation according to my wife ! Super close parking at all times to get inside with baggage, leave and come back but still get close parking -- very beneficial
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had four rooms to accommodate our family and it was a little pricey. Still it was a nice way to get away with our children and grandchildren.
5 out of 5
by Deb from Lubbock Tx

School shopping with Granddaughters

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALEXIS from Dallas

Graduation Trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast buffet was nice and the happy hour was awesome. My family and I stayed there for my graduation from Texas Tech University.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels