Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Stop over on way to Albuquerque

Posted May 19, 2017
We always stay here. Easy access to interstate, lots of restaurants in walking distance, clean rooms, comfy beds, and awesome staff. Breakfast choices could be a bit better, bit it's still good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good location. Clean facility. Nice room. Only wish housekeeping staff didn't come around so early. They were knocking on doors at 9:00 am. They surely know whose staying over and whose checking out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very good hotel, clean facilities, pleasant staff. Cost was a little high, but not unreasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Graduation

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great, modernly-appointed room with a comfortable bed! Quiet night's sleep. THE most personable staff we've ever encountered. Mackenzie Rivas and Dennis (did not get his last name) went out of their way to make our stay top notch! Would stay here again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly service

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, easy to get to, walking distance to local restaurants, shopping center close as well as other stores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was noteworthy due to the guy behind the counter. Sachs I believe his name was. Extremely kind and compassionate to the reason of my stay. Made me feel like an old friend. Room was clean and comfortable. I will continue to stay here when I visit Lubbock. Breakfast was better than expected. Nice assortment of food
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Houston

Jan from Houston

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dropping don off at school. Good location, clean and comfortable.