Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed one night...exceptional customer service. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eduardo

It was ok

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
A/C unit was to noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eduardo, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay due to the A/C unit in your room. Your comments will be shared with my maintenance team for improvements. We hope you will choose the Hampton Inn Lubbock on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Stacy S. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Delia N

not satified with service

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
trash was not picked up the can was full .had to ask for shampoo.third day cleanser was left in the room,on check out we were charged for the stay which had been paid by hotels.com. upon arrival one room was supposed to have two beds and it only had one bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Delia N, We appreciate you taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Lubbock. I'm very sorry to hear of the issues that you had with your room and bill. I will be looking into this with my staff to ensure that future guests don't have the same experience. I hope that if you are ever back in Lubbock, we will have a chance to show you this was an isolated incident. Sincerely, Stacy S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Hampton Inn Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Personnel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Great location, wonderful breakfast everyday !!!
Cons: needed more dresser drawers in room (there were only two)
Location: close to restaurants, stores, and freeway
Front Desk - especially Monica; Maintenance - Manuel ; Housekeeping = Cooper !!!
3 out of 5
by Noe

Family reunion trip

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, expected the room I had rented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Noe, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased you enjoyed our hotel and it was as you had expected. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, you'll consider staying at the Hampton Inn Lubbock once again. Sincerely, Stacy S. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Only there 2 nights. No housekeeping visit during day. Called desk to alert, they were very responsive. Had noticed another room on that floor with door ajar but never serviced. Probably issue with person caring for that floor. Overall hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by Myrtie

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful.