Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stephenville, Texas

Nice stop

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Stopping overnight at the Hampton Inn was nice. Hotel was clean, staff were excellent and had the best mattress ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

Welcoming staff

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I had to check in after 10 and catch a ride from the airport. Tricia was so accommodating and helped me with my needs and get me safely to my hotel. I was quickly checked in by a friendly staff member. The room was nice, the bed super comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lots of nearby restaurants. 10-15 minutes from TTU

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Spacious. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We stayed at the Hampton Inn over the weekend. The hotel was updated with new seating. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was quite a spread with lots of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
First room- someone had been smoking in there. It was pretty bad and they were very courteous and apologetic and changed our room. Second room - used bar of soap in the bathtub. Half empty water bottles sitting in the corner. With taxes and everything the room was $200+/night. I expect a lot better for that amount. Won't return.
2 out of 5
by Maria r

BIG DISAPPOINMENT

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
FOR THE PRICE WE PAID PER NIGHT, THE BREAKFAST WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING, EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING!! SMALL BATHROOM, PICS WERE DECEIVING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice area clean nice employes

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Very nice no problems clean good prices excelente service we always stay there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not only is the hotel itself very nice, but the staff goes above and beyond to make your experience wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
My parents stayed there for one night. They said it was great. Loved everything. It would have been great if they offered a bagged breakfast for people that have to leave for the airport before 6am, but other than that we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

More for Your Money!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room that included a love seat and coffee table. Breakfast was served until 10:00, for those of us that sleep late. Friendly staff.