Ratings based on 2,204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim WA

Traveling for Clinical

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast offered every day. Beautiful pool & hot tub, gym had an elliptical, treadmill & bike. Staff walked me to my car when I checked out very early in the morning to make sure I was safe leaving. convenient location, close to restaurants, grocery & hospital. The suite is huge with a microwave & refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was very spacious, clean and updated. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Location was close to freeway, easy to access.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, and plan to return there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mecico

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Beds are great good linens and pillows. Rooms are good sized. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Texas

Nice Hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The staff and being able to have our dog (for a pet fee).
Cons: Fenced pet area...I can wish
Location: Close to restaurants and Texas Tech.
We have stayed several times here and recommend to friends. The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Preferred Hotel in Lubbock

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean rooms. Water pressure isn't the best. Noise spill from adjacent rooms can be an issue dependent upon how busy the hotel is. Amenities are great. I have stayed here three times and plan on returning every time I visit Lubbock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Very nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Stayed in three different hotels within a week, this one had everything we like and need. The room we very spacious and clean and comfortable. Will stay with them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We switched rooms three times and al of them were dirty. There were bugs both dead and alive everywhere. It was very disappointing and I would recommend the owners popping in to give it a good once over. Furniture was stained and torn up as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very wonderful staff, only thing good about this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Placed us in a room AC is a portable AC, so noisy barely slept the night. Thank goodness it's only for a night.